We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sure bet” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wall Street Pizza

Wall Street Pizza
Ranked #22 of 173 Restaurants in Gresham
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Orofino, Idaho
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Sure bet”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

Excellent food. The ordering process isn't what we were expecting as it was more cafeteria style...but overall very good. We would go back.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Becca_Will
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    23
    6
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gresham, Oregon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Division street delivery”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

We have always been happy with the reliable delivery at the portland location. The pizza is fresh and tasty.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gresham, Oregon
2 reviews
“Great Pizza in Gresham”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2014

Really enjoy the great pizza and salad combo. Excellent food at a great value price. We have had fun for the past few years meeting extended family at this location.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
32 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I love their pizza and wings!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013 via mobile

Great Price
Great Pizza
Great Buffalo Wings

Love this place!

I usually get it to go to take home for my little family, but there is a little arcade in there to entertain the whole family while you eat great pizza.

Helpful?
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“The best pizza in Gresham! 50x better than Papa Murphy's!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2013

I used to get Papa Murphy's pizza regularly for my large family until a friend told me about Wall Street Pizza. It's a classic pizza parlor right in town. It's a great place for my 5 kids to run around and play games while my wife and I relax. The pizza is delicious, the staff is helpful and friendly, the place is very homey, and the best part... The garlic rolls! They're legendary. They've never let my family and I down. It's always a good experience. I recommend it to ANYONE with a craving for delicious pizza!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ashleyhuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wall Street Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Wall Street Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing