We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very enjoyable stay!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Hermiston Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Hermiston Inn
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Hermiston
Certificate of Excellence
NAMPA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very enjoyable stay!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014

I have stayed at this hotel every trip to Oregon. It was nice and clean!! The staff was excellent. The pool was so nice!! The breakfast the next day was delicious. I would tell anyone headed there to stay at the Best Western!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Nicole E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    97
    57
    15
    6
    5
See reviews for
61
42
9
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Eugene, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014

The hotel was very comfortable and accommodating. I was here on business and will be again later this year and will definitely return here. The staff was very friendly and helpful, but don't ask about places to eat. There are some good restaurants in the area and the only one the staff recommended was Denny's.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank bruceandsusanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Osoyoos, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

One of nicest Best Westerns we have stayed at and we will most certainly stay there again during our travels South for the Winter. The hot breakfast provided was one of the best we have been served at a Best Western Hotel. Staff went out of their way to help with extras requested.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lorne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HermistonInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hermiston Inn, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Thank You so much! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our breakfast is pretty yummy and a great way to start the day! We hope to see you again very soon! So far the weather this spring has been very nice and the summer will be nice and hot for you to escape the cold up North!

Again, Thanks So Much!

From all of Our Staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed here while on business and was pleased with the room. The bed is comfy and the room was quite. The location is a bit or of town you'll think you missed it but just keep driving. They're is s Dennys right next door

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Lindsey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HermistonInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hermiston Inn, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! The cookies are delicious! We do hope to see you again very soon!

Thanks from all of us at BW Hermiston Inn!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriola Island, Canada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014

Great place to stay for the traveler on the move.Set on the outskirts of the township with Dennys next door. Room was large and very nicely appointed.Staff very friendly and helpful.The freshly baked cookies in the lobby a special treat!The breakfast is probably one of the best we have ever had at a BW.Wide variety of breakfast foods,hot and tasty.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Russell L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HermistonInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hermiston Inn, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Thank you so much for your review and letting others know about your stay!

We hope to see you again very soon! We're glad that we made your stay a great one!

Thanks from all of Us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

Staff went over and above my expectations in fulfilling my needs. I appreciate their care. My husband needed a handicapped room but none was available at that time. We were placed on ground floor and everything possible done to make our experience as pleasant as possible.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Holly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HermistonInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hermiston Inn, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Thank You very much for the kind words and great review! Our staff truly gets all the credit! Please do come back and see us again really soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillsboro, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014

I've stayed in many places in hermiston, I frequently travel there. This is the best hands down. I've never gotten the kind of customer service I received while staying at the best western. The staff was so nice, so helpful. The whole establishment was clean, and felt secure. They upgraded my room at no extra charge, gave my children crackers during check in, which kept them distracted and was perfect snack after a long drive. The pool was a perfect temperature, and clean. They had a full breakfast in the morning, with variety of foods so I had no problems getting my children to eat. As far as places to stay in Hermiston this place is as good as it gets, whatever management is doing with their employees is working. These people are so welcoming! There was also a Dennys restaurant right next door, and what they lack in quality of food, is generously made up with amazing customer service

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank arobinson503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HermistonInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hermiston Inn, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Thank You for being a valued guest! I'm happy to hear that the staff met and exceeded your expectations at our location here. We hope to see you again very soon!

Thank You!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hermiston
2.4 mi away
Oxford Suites Hermiston
Oxford Suites Hermiston
#1 of 7 in Hermiston
4.5 of 5 bubbles 558 reviews
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Hermiston
1.5 mi away
Oak Tree Inn - Hermiston
Oak Tree Inn - Hermiston
#3 of 7 in Hermiston
3.5 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.9 mi away
River Lodge and Grill
River Lodge and Grill
#1 of 2 in Boardman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
24.3 mi away
Oxford Suites Pendleton
Oxford Suites Pendleton
#1 of 17 in Pendleton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 637 reviews
7.2 mi away
Quality Inn Umatilla
Quality Inn Umatilla
#2 of 3 in Umatilla
3.0 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Hermiston Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hermiston Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Hermiston Inn
Address: 2255 Highway 395 South, Hermiston, OR 97838
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Hermiston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Hermiston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Hermiston Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We serve a FREE HOT BREAKFAST everyday to our guests! Enjoy scrambled eggs, waffles, bacon or sausage, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, yogurt, and more! Enjoy a dip in our heated pool or play a game of pool! Best Western Hermiston Inn is Located at the South end of Hermiston. We have a Denny's Restaurant that is located on the property that is open 24 hours! Guests at Best Western get 10% off their meals as well as a Complimentary Beer or Wine at Denny's. All of our guest rooms have Keurig Coffee Makers, Complimentary Bottled Water, Microwaves, Refrigerators, Hair Dryer, LG Flat Screen TV, Free Internet Access (Wireless/Hardwired)Become a Best Western Rewards Member to start earning Points! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hermiston Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hermiston Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing