We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TouVelle House Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Tiki Lodge Motel(Medford)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Motel(Medford)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$66
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$98
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Center Motel(Medford)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wine Country Inn(Jacksonville)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
244
10
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
244
10
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bgarden suitecookiesmy husband and isouthern oregoncraftsman stylefront porchthe salt water poolfew blockslemon curdhigh quality linensevery guestcommon rooms arecan't wait to come backbreakfast was amazingwonderful hostsfrittata
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2009

My wife and I agree we have never stayed in a more thoughtfully and tastefully appointed B&B, anywhere. The house is an architectural gem that has been beautifully restored and cared for. Our room was spacious, exceedingly comfortable, with a peaceful view of the immaculately landscaped grounds. Gary's breakfast was excellent, and the service was gracious and friendly. I can't imagine a better place to stay, and we look forward to returning to Jacksonville and TouVelle House on our next trip to Oregon.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 44skiing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2009

A wonderful place to relax and get away from it all. It so very comfortable and the hosts made you feel so very welcome.
We loved our room and really wished we could have stayed longer.
It is definitely somewhere we would go back to and recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GMJB8126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2009

This is our 3rd year here---in a row. Does that say it all? Elegant and comfortable, this B&B is full of interest, comfort and beauty. The hosts are full of interest, comfort and talent. Ok, they're beautiful too!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skydive0022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2009

If you're looking for hosts who have carefully thought of everything you'd want, this is the place! My room was tastefully decorated without going over the top, with a very comfortable bed and high quality linens, chairs for reading that you can actually sit in longer than 5 minutes, and a modern bath. The public areas of the house are spacious, yet have plenty of nooks where you can enjoy some privacy -- like a side porch and a library / media room among others. There are books, puzzles and games along with a well-tuned piano. And they've thought of the little things, too -- like bite-size candy bars, guest umbrellas, and computer access to the net. The grounds are well kept with several enjoyable places to lounge, perhaps enjoying the sound of the fountain. Coffee, tea and bottled water are always available with cookies in the afternoon. My host was helpful when I needed it, but otherwise unobtrusive. Jacksonville itself is a delightful little town within a 2 block walking distance from the Touvelle House. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RCH1780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2009

We were looking for a quiet place to relax after having spending an extended weekend with family. The B&B provided everything we needed. The inviting grounds and gardens provided a peaceful walk about. The fountain was a lovely background sound during our stay. The rooms provided every detail you can imagine. Details for an uneventful yet serene stay was considered. We will certainly return and recommend others to stay. Be sure to chat with Gary, one of the inn-keepers, very helpful and a delight.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 36cjw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews