We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Um, YES”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Klamath Falls
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 11 October 2013

As poor as the Days Inn Medford turned out to be, as nice as the Days Inn Klamath Falls was found to be. The room was larger, clean and comfortable, the staff quite helpful and friendly and the facility's maintenance was pretty well maintained. Good value for the money, the hot breakfast was tasty, when we needed extra coffee, there was no issue in getting it. The beds were in good shape and the cleanliness was a high point. It was quiet and comfy for the time we spent in the room. The only negative point was that parking near the room was a bit sparse, but a small price to pay for a room as nice as Holiday Inn at a cost of about half.

Room Tip: Upper floors stay nice and warm due to radiated heat from lower room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Government_Worker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon B, Director of Sales at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel . I know there are several hotels to choose from, and we are pleased that you chose to stay with us. Your review is very important to us. We take the reviews from guest like you and try to improve in areas that need improving and to keep doing the things that make our guest happy. If you ever come back to Klamath Falls, I do hope you choose to stay with us. Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (465)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

345 - 351 of 465 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2013

We enjoyed a very comfortable and quiet nights stay at this hotel and cannot fault it in any way. Check-in staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast area was spacious and well stocked. We felt the room was excellent value for money, it was large and clean throughout and contained a fridge and microwave. We were even given a choice of upstairs or downstairs and whether we wanted to be near the pool when we checked in. The Red Rooster restaurant which is attached to the motel did a great evening meal and had an amazing selection of dishes compared the average style diner.

The motel has a nice pool area which was great after a hot days touring. There is a railroad in the far distance but it didn't keep us awake and you couldn't hear any noise in the rooms. Overall, a great nights sleep at a very reasonable price.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hampshire_TravelHog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon B, Director of Sales at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Hello Clare, My name is Brenda and I am the Director of Sales at the Days Inn Klamath Falls.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us. Your concerns are very important to us. It helps us to improve in areas that we need to and to keep doing what makes you as a guest happy. If you're ever in Klamath again, I do hope you choose to stay with us. Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Clare M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharon B, Director of Sales at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Booked this hotel the day of arrival as an unnamed 2 star hotel, and although the rooms are dated, there is a large cabinet that the TV resides in and has a lot of storage space. Hot tub was cold, but the pool was heated, rather warm. Breakfast was good, an improved Continental type. Was a fine hotel for our needs.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nitroused
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon B, Director of Sales at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

My name is Brenda, and I am the Director of Sales at the Days Inn Klamath Falls. I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and also for taking the time out to send in a review. These reviews helps us to improve in areas where need be, but also to keep doing the things that make the guest happy. If you're ever in Klamath Falls again, I do hope you choose to stay with us. Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alice S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharon B, Director of Sales at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank fun peops
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharon B, Director of Sales at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharon B, Director of Sales at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#15 of 22 in Klamath Falls
189 reviews
3.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
0.7 mi away
Olympic Inn
Olympic Inn
#1 of 22 in Klamath Falls
889 reviews
2.3 mi away
Cerulean Hotel
Cerulean Hotel
#14 of 22 in Klamath Falls
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Klamath Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Klamath Falls

Address: 3612 South Sixth Street, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Klamath Falls
Price Range: £40 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Klamath Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Ebookers so you can book your Days Inn Klamath Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Klamath Falls Hotel Klamath Falls
Red Lion Klamath Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing