We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“How not to run a motel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Klamath Falls
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank HereComesMongo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christina B, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (461)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

310 - 316 of 461 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2014

We travel for work and stay in many hotels, The Staff was great to work with, the rooms are great and clean and the price can not be beat.
We really like the rooms with 3 beds.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jason J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina B, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Hi Jason,
Thank you so much for your review. I have passed onto the staff of your review and we thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Our stay was pleasant. My friend and I was attending a clinic at the Klamath Falls fairgrounds which is directly across the road. So the location is the best in town if close to the fairgrounds is what your looking for. The staff was friendly and the hotel was quiet , which made for a restful night of sleep. Thanks Days Inn!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2015

Dear Jackie,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to out city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christina B, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Glenda K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

My 18 month old son found a dirty moldy pacifier in his bed and used it all night! It was the same style as the kind we use and didn't think much of it until he handed it to me when he woke up. Beyond disgusting!! I would never stay here again, since they clearly don't change the sheets in between guests!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Thank Austin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina B, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Hi Austin D.

Thank you for reposting your review from you December stay I believe this has been addressed from the previous GM and he did address the staff about your stay, If you would like to contact me I would be more than happy to discuss your stay!

Have a great day,
Christina Brown
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christina B, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
3.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#15 of 22 in Klamath Falls
186 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 22 in Klamath Falls
155 reviews
0.7 mi away
Olympic Inn
Olympic Inn
#2 of 22 in Klamath Falls
886 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Klamath Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Klamath Falls

Address: 3612 South Sixth Street, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Klamath Falls
Price Range: £61 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Klamath Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Klamath Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Klamath Falls Hotel Klamath Falls
Red Lion Klamath Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing