We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Maverick Motel(Klamath Falls)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Klamath Falls)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Majestic Inn & Suites(Klamath Falls)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Running Y Ranch Resort(Klamath Falls)
US$283
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
351
287
76
29
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
351
287
76
29
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselmer's restaurantgreat valueroom was cleanbiscuits and gravysoupscrambled eggsstay there againfree breakfastbagelsparking lota great place to stayhot breakfastrestaurant next doorstaff was very friendly and helpfulin townnice breakfastnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
501 - 506 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Nice big, clean room. We stayed in the newer, renovated portion of the hotel. I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff. The pet rate was a little much, $20/per pet per night. Traveling with two dogs that adds up fast. There is a nice trail and park behind the hotel to walk the dogs which is convenient.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank katie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013 via mobile

What we found was the best attribute of our stay was the service and hospitality of the night clerk and of both our drivers. They were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were just above standard for this type of motel, but the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was what you would expect, filling but nothing too exciting. For the price and the service alone, we would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
5  Thank DrHedrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We stayed in Building 2, which is cheaper and I am sure not as nice as the other buildings 1 & 3. It was clean and nice enough for what we paid. We paid $64.31 (tax included) reservations made on line for a King Room. They served the guest Baked Cookies and stew each evening, which is nice enough. They also had cheese to offer. The Breakfast was very good the next morning. It is a nice large room behind the office. They served biscuits, sausage gravy and scrambled eggs, waffles you make yourself, cereal, toast bagels, coffee and juice

Room Tip: If we stayed again we would pay a little more and stay in a different building. You get a better rate making it online
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank rolla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

My husband and I stayed here for one night while travelling up to Cannon Beach. I was nervous at first, normally we stay at chain hotels & I don't typically like to stay at places where the doors are open to the public. My fears subsided as we pulled into the town of Klamath Falls and felt the happy coziness of it. We arrived at around 12pm and checked in. The woman at the front desk was very nice and accommodating. She was able to get us into our room ahead of check in time, and she was very interested to hear our tale of our trip from Tampa. Our main reason for staying here was to go to Crater Lake. The hotel is about an hour away, the drive wasn't bad at all. What an amazing site! I've never seen such blue water in my life.

When we got back to the hotel, we stopped in to the lobby to have some soup & cookies. We took it up to our room and were surprised by how tasty it was. It was nice to not have to worry about dinner for the night. The bed wasn't super comfy, but it was adequate. We felt very safe and had no problems sleeping. We left before breakfast was served (before 6am), so can't comment on that.

We're glad we picked Klamath Falls to stay in, and definitely glad to have stayed at the Cimarron Inn.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Julia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Nothing fancy but great room for the price. If you want nonsmoking you may want to ask for a room not next to a smoking room. The people next to us had a smoking room but set right next to thier open window, so we were unable to keep ours open.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carri45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews