We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best BBQ”
Review of Wubba's BBQ Shack

Wubba's BBQ Shack
Ranked #11 of 159 Restaurants in Klamath Falls
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best BBQ”
Reviewed 30 August 2014 via mobile

Finally went to Wubba's!! So so good!! Meat just fell off the bones!! The tri tip, oh wow, so tender and delicious. Highly recommend going to this super yummy place!!!

Helpful?
Thank Nona T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    89
    28
    14
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed 29 August 2014 via mobile

Well, if you are not a vegetarian, you will simply love this place. I never had better ribs. Delicious! Also local beer flight and steak were very good. Highly recommended!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank C R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
278 reviews
166 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Great place for BBQ”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Were craving bbq so we tried this place. Very casual restaurant. Huge portions. We had the family meal for the four of us - baby back ribs, chicken, pulled pork and three sides. This meal said to feed 4-6 people. Lots of leftover! Good beer selection. Total bill $47.00. Reasonable price and great food.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ruby1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Beach, CA
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
“Good BBQ, friendly service”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Very casual, friendly service with good choices on the menu. The BBQ was really good with large portions, and the sides are well done with a dozen to choose from. The brisket nachos were ridiculously good. Good beers on tap and a full bar. Would go again if I were in the area.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LagunaGrrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good BBQ!”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Thanks to several great ratings on Trip Advisor, we stopped here for dinner on our way through. It's a casual, comfortable restaurant (it's not a shack) with friendly staff. We had St Louis ribs, pulled pork, green beans and their pit beans. Everything had great flavor and texture.
We will definitely stop in the next we go through Klamath Falls.

Helpful?
Thank Chevar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wubba's BBQ Shack also viewed

 

Been to Wubba's BBQ Shack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing