We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mexican Food in Klamath Falls, OR”

Sergios Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #16 of 158 Restaurants in Klamath Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Mexican Food in Klamath Falls, OR”
Reviewed 23 May 2014

I eat a lot of Mexican food in differing cities while traveling on business, but i always look forward to eating at Sergios in Klamath Falls, OR. I have eaten at this restaurant for 5 years during my annual trip here for business, and I have never been disappointed in their food, The restaurant is a family owned and managed restaurant and you can tell the pride that they take in their service and quality of their food. This is not an elaborately decorated restaurant; the decor is the typical Hispanic you find in most Mexican restaurants. What brings me back every year is the smiles that greet me and the quality of food they serve. Highly recommend this place if you are looking for Mexican in Klamath Falls OR.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bairdfarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    21
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
286 reviews
193 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Very good food!”
Reviewed 7 March 2014 via mobile

Went there for dinner tonight. The food and service was excellent! I would be glad to return there again. The place was busy which indicates the this is a favorite place to eat.

Helpful?
Thank Don224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
97 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Don't pass by if u are hungry for Mexican food”
Reviewed 7 December 2013 via mobile

I and my co workers when in town usually eat there at least once sometimes twice during our stay. Food is great served quickly and staff is very nice. Good place to relax and enjoy dinner.

Helpful?
Thank GlennMaret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Personal restaurant”
Reviewed 11 November 2013

This is a family own restaurant with great service and very good mexican food. They offer traditional food from their culture. And the restaurant is beautiful decorated. The owners is focused on cuality, annd there is always a smile when you step inside.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank deGeus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Level Contributor
41 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“One of the best in kfalls”
Reviewed 30 August 2013 via mobile

I have been going here for years , they have very good food, great service, beats the local taco shop by far, for about same money. So why wouldnt you eat here? They have take out to. I definately recomend Sergios.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ntrlly541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sergios Mexican Restaurant also viewed

Klamath Falls, OR
Klamath Falls, OR
 

Been to Sergios Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing