We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value. Great service.”

Majestic Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Majestic Inn & Suites
Ranked #22 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Reviewed 10 August 2013

Stayed at the inn on our way to Crater Lake. The owners were very friendly, and offered us tip for early reservation of Crater Lake - Boat tour. Clean, fresh-smelling room with a flat screen and fridge. Right opposite Albertsons in case you need something. Excellent value for the price.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank a-fell0w-traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2013

We were traveling through and found this place online. I would stay here again here in a heartbeat. Its simple no frills, but you are guaranteed a clean room. You can't beat $55 dollars for two people! If your passing through Kalamath Falls give this a place a try. You won't be dissatisfied!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank korynmaddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

i stayed here in july and A/C is a must for me to sleep , the A/C here is good enough for me to sleep and the room was clean -old - but clean enough - the room has a flat screen tv and a fridge and microwave ,, and parking right in front of the door +wifi that works \
so if your in klamath falls and need a room this place is ok - it aint great - but it aint terrible
you can do really worse when in klamath falls

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vardis3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

We enjoyed our stay at Majestic Inn & Suites very much. The room was affordable, clean and their location was right on. The staff was friendly and non intrusive. I would not hesitate to stay and recommend Majestic Inn & Suites to my family and friends every time. Thank you for your hospitality and we'll see you again in the near future.... Take care.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DalejamesII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

This is not the Taj Mahal, but a nice clean inexpensive place to spend the night.. Very nice people that own the motel.. If something is wrong they are right on the case... Have stayed there many time and have had great luck...

Room Tip: The rooms to the rear of the motel are much quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2013

Great location near lots of good restaurants. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful including the general manager, Sam. Good breakfast in the morning. Great value for the price. My room was clean and plenty of space. The internet was speedy, something you do not get even in a lot of expensive hotels. I would recomment this place to anyone looking for good value and a comfortable place to overnight.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2013

The room was acceptable and a very good value for the price. The staff was friendly and helpful. Although some of the furnishings were a bit shabby, the room seemed to be clean and in good repair otherwise. There was a large upholstered chair and ottoman that was stained and worn. It looked like it had been acquired at a yard sale at the end of the day when they were giving away what didn't sell. The continental breakfast was appreciated but not very impressive. It consisted of a few plastic wrapped buns & bearclaws etc. and coffee. We needed an inexpensive room on a shoestring budget and we got what we paid for.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
3.3 mi away
Maverick Motel
Maverick Motel
#10 of 22 in Klamath Falls
740 reviews
3.5 mi away
Travelodge Klamath Falls
Travelodge Klamath Falls
#17 of 22 in Klamath Falls
177 reviews
0.2 mi away
Townhouse Motel
Townhouse Motel
#6 of 22 in Klamath Falls
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Motel 6 Klamath Falls
Motel 6 Klamath Falls
#18 of 22 in Klamath Falls
49 reviews
0.6 mi away
Golden West Motel
Golden West Motel
#2 of 22 in Klamath Falls
269 reviews
9.7 mi away
Running Y Ranch Resort
Running Y Ranch Resort
#4 of 22 in Klamath Falls
693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Majestic Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Majestic Inn & Suites

Address: 5543 S 6th St, Klamath Falls, OR 97603-5103
Region: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Price Range: £37 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Majestic Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Majestic Inn and Suites offers you the luxury of franchise standard rooms at convenient independent prices. We are AAA Approved Quality Rated, centrally located within walking distance to a variety of authentic restaurants, shopping and outdoor activities. If you prefer the best be our guest at the Majestic Inn and Suites and experience affordable luxury in Klamath Falls ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Majestic Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majestic Hotel Klamath Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing