We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Breakfast & Supper”
Review of Olympic Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Olympic Inn
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Chandler, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breakfast & Supper”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Looks new & well cared for. Quiet, comfortable rooms. Not much interaction with the staff, but they were all ready, willing & eager to assist in any way. Big surprise was soup and hamburger sliders served from 4:30pm. It was great to have a bite then just settle in our room after a long day's drive.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Albert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

864 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    614
    201
    28
    10
    11
See reviews for
238
390
39
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
paso robles, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2014

This hotel was a place of beauty on the interior great outdoor mounts. Hotel even serves soup and salad in the evening and of course hot baked cookies, beds were great plenty of lounging areas out side of your room, staff was very friendly real glasses and mugs for your coffee and drinks instead of plastic first class operation (will be back)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilsonville, Oregon
Level Contributor
88 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We stayed at this location on our way back from Vegas. It was very clean and the staff were all friendly. It is located downtown, close to the highway. The room are done up in a rustic look and the bed was comfortable. We will stay here again, if we pass this way again.

Room Tip: Clean rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JohnSimonis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brightwood, Oregon
Level Contributor
80 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We stay in Klamath Falls every year as part of a annual trip to Alamo, CA to visit relatives. This is our second time at this hotel. The rooms are very nice and the breakfast/dinner snack and cookies are added in to an already low room rate.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank rose in woods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseville, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

I have stayed at this hotel in Klamath Falls multiple times. Although the traffic noise can be a bit loud, I always return to the same one. I love the beautiful lobby - all of those animals, couches and chairs - comfy and cozy, like a mountain retreat. Rooms are clean, front desk service is excellent, and breakfast is always yummy with many items to choose from. It is a little pricier than others in the area, but it is a great family hotel. I will return!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kathy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Beach, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2014

An excellent experience. Arrived late on a Saturday night with a light dinner ready in the lobby area. Before checking out Sunday morning, we had a very good breakfast in the lobby area. The person at the desk made reservations for us on our return trip.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Duane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Tan Valley, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2014

This is all what a hotel/motel should be. Clean, friendly staff, rooms are really nice (heater/air condiitoner) noisy. They have an excellent breakfast, well prepared and presented. The decor is amazing, if you like the lodge look. Comfortable chairs to sit in and take in the sites. I highly recommend this one. It is our #1 best place to stay. We try to get there as often as we can.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
3.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
1.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 22 in Klamath Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
1.6 mi away
Maverick Motel
Maverick Motel
#6 of 22 in Klamath Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 724 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#16 of 22 in Klamath Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Olympic Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Olympic Inn

Property: Olympic Inn
Address: 2627 S 6th St, Klamath Falls, OR 97603-4600 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Olympic Inn)
Region: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Klamath Falls
#1 Family Hotel in Klamath Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Klamath Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Olympic Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Olympic Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Olympic Hotel Klamath Falls
Best Western Olympic Hotel
Best Western Klamath Falls
Klamath Falls Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing