We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good one night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #16 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good one night stay”
Reviewed 16 July 2012 via mobile

Good clean room. Good variety for breakfast. Friendly staff. Would stay here again if we come back through Klamath Falls.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dontw0rrybhappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    49
    29
    12
    8
See reviews for
52
47
11
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We were traveling through Oregon and stopped in Klamath Falls on July 4th. Overall the hotel was fine. The room did smell like smoke and the air conditioner was inconsistent. Breakfast was ok. The huge disappointment was finding our bikes had been stolen over night. Yes, they were locked up, someone used a bolt cutter. They were parked right in front of the hotel attached to our car!! So my advice is to not leave anything of value in the parking lot.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mtnschwags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 May 2012

We are so incrediby fortunate to be able to house our judges panel here each year for the Miss Klamath County-Miss City of Sunshine Scholarship Pageant and the Miss Southern Gem Scholarship Pageant. The Comfort Inn & Suites is such a lovely place and we always feel so lucky to be working with Chris Brown who coordinates all of our reservations. The rooms are beautifully maintained, the facilities include an indoor pool and exercise room (which are so important to our judges who travel from across the United States), a delicious continental breakfast and a friendly, helpful staff. They definitely set the standard!!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Teri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrisklamath, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 May 2012
Teri,
Thank you, we are honored to Host the (judges & family) at the Comfort Inn & Suites in Klamath Falls, Oregon! This property is the Best of The Best in the Basin! We are up to date with all the amenities that any traveler, group or business could ask for. We hope to see you again in 2013!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocklin, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2012

I have stayed at this hotel many times. It used to be the Hoilday inn express. They have a great indoor pool and spa. The rooms are clean and good for this type of hotel.

  • Stayed February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ruhk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrisklamath, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 31 January 2012
Thank you for your comments about our Comfort Inn & Suites in Klamath Falls, Oregon! The guest service agents, housekeeping and managers are the best in the county and hope that when you are traveling back to Klamath Falls,Or. you choose us! Again Thank you for your business!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medford, Oregon, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 December 2011

Our boys and girls basketball team recently returned from Klamath Falls, Oregon after spending three days there playing in a tournament. While there, we spent two nights in the Comfort Inn & suites and they were outstanding hosts. Our rooms were clean, our reservations were accurate, our charges were as quoted, and best of all the personnel were congenial, friendly, and very accommodating. Chris Brown coordinated the experience and even helped provide a meal in the evening for our team at the hotel. We were treated like champs even though we did not win the tourney.  They exceeded our expectations.  Should we return again next December, we will again be at the Comfort Inn & suites. 

Coach Lowell

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LowellS_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2011

Donna and I recently stayed five nights at the Klamath Falls, Oregon Comfort Inn & Suites. We were visiting family in the area. We were late arriving but we were still greated with a warm welcome. Our room was exactly the way you would expect it to be, complete with frig & microwave and everything worked. The inroom coffee maker worked and was resupplied daily. The A/C-heater worked well and quietly as did the TV and remote. The first day I left a note for housekeeping with a special request and it was honored all five days we were there. A good breakfast was available every morning although I did go to Denny's one morning for variety.
In Summary, the team that made our stay at the Klamath Falls Comfort Inn so pleasant could be the trainers for other Choice Hotels. They obviously take pride in providing clean, comfortble and very well maintained facility.
My sincerest thank you to all.
David W. Follansbee
Manchester, NH

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2011

I have booked a few of my clients at this hotel and hear nothing but GREAT reviews! This hotel is very clean, has excellent food and the staff is incredible! Highly recommend this hotel to anybody in Klamath Falls!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
3.1 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 22 in Klamath Falls
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
0.1 mi away
Olympic Inn
Olympic Inn
#1 of 22 in Klamath Falls
867 reviews
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Klamath Falls
Days Inn Klamath Falls
#13 of 22 in Klamath Falls
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 2500 S 6th St, Klamath Falls, OR 97601-4344
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Inn & Suites is Located in Central Klamath Falls,Oregon! this hotel offers to all guest a full hot breakfast with scram eggs, sausage, pasteries,hot and cold cereals a hot and cold beverage station and much more. For your enjoyment in all our rooms we have installed 37 inch flat screen tv's! Once you have stayed with us you will know we offer the best hospitality in the basin! We offer Business and Group-tour rates call the hotel direct and ask for our Sales Department! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing