We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #16 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Olympia, Washington
1 review
“Great Customer Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

I travel every week, I am in klamath Falls 1 time a month. I have stayed at other hotels but this one is far more more friendlier. Now when I walk throught the door they say hi Dewayne and ask me how I have been. I really enjoy coming to this hotel because of the great friendly service. Raj, the owner is on site alot of the time and he seems to go out of his way to make sure that I am taken care of. I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Klamath Falls.

Room Tip: I prefer the lower level away from the parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DewayneBW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
We are so glad to hear that our service is the reason that you come back! We try very hard to make our regular guest feel at home, and really appreciate when our efforts are noticed. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    48
    28
    9
    8
See reviews for
48
46
9
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

I average 2 to 3 nights a week from May thru October the rooms here are large, clean, nice beds and flat sceen TV, Raj the manager and his staff are always friendly and helpful great place to stay, good location in middle of town

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank flash120981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Its return customers like you that make the jobs of all the staff enjoyable so Thank You!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Pine, Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

Great check in service! frendly staff, nice quite, clean, Spacious, rooms, They have a larger than normal heated pool, great for lapswim or family fun. It is nice to have a hot breakfast in the dining room with good choices to start the day. I stay in many motells in the cours of a year and this one, is on the top of the list for comfort. Feals like home.

Room Tip: All rooms seem to be quiet If you need a larger room just ask No elevator but stairway is large a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Danny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greeley, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014

'WELCOME AND WE ARE GLAD YOU ARE HERE' - that's what greeted us after a long day's drive (and being on the road for 41 days). We arrived tired, frustrated, hungry and we stepped into a warm comfortable reception area and, likewise, a wonderful room.

Of special note is the manager, Raj Patel. He was very professional, accommodated us beyond the 'call of duty', assisted us with eating and other facilities in town and made us feel welcome.
I also observed him in the role of 'teacher' as he was in the process of teaching a new employ, Angela, the skills needed to serve guests. As a prior director of my community's Convention and Visitors Bureau, I worked with lodging facilities to help their staff convey the sense to the customer of "I'm glad you are here!" I would like to have had Mr. Patel on my team.

The upgrades at this Inn are impressive - new carpeting greeted us and after viewing the new HD TVs, we have not seen anything like it since and we have been on the road now for 50 days! That's a lot of TV screens.

We felt so comfortable that we extended our stay. More importantly for us, we would gladly go back.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chiloquin
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014

We live a fair distance from town and this makes a great place to stay on business. It is clean and quiet and has a wonderful large indoor pool and hot tub. The staff are always friendly and will help out with whatever you need cheerfully.

Room Tip: Ask for what you want
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kay And Malcolm D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
139 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

We stayed at this Comfort Inn during our west coast road trip. Our room was large and spotless Itw as equipped with flat screen TV, refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast was the standard buffet. There is no elevator to the second floor. My wife found the washers and dryers time were not working, giving you much less time that you payed for.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HunkyJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakeview, Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

we visit Klamath falls often and the only place we will stay is the comfort inn the staff are always friendly and welcoming. the rooms are clean and tidy and we also love that there is a pool. the rooms are affordable compared to most places we have stayed at. we highly recommend it to anyone going through town.

Room Tip: room 101 the best bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tanyaleeparrish31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
3.1 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 22 in Klamath Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Olympic Inn
Olympic Inn
#1 of 22 in Klamath Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 857 reviews
1.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Klamath Falls
Days Inn Klamath Falls
#13 of 22 in Klamath Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 2500 S 6th St, Klamath Falls, OR 97601-4344
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Inn & Suites is Located in Central Klamath Falls,Oregon! this hotel offers to all guest a full hot breakfast with scram eggs, sausage, pasteries,hot and cold cereals a hot and cold beverage station and much more. For your enjoyment in all our rooms we have installed 37 inch flat screen tv's! Once you have stayed with us you will know we offer the best hospitality in the basin! We offer Business and Group-tour rates call the hotel direct and ask for our Sales Department! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing