We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Motel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Newberry Station
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in La Pine
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 May 2014

My wife and I spent one night there and found it to be a very nice and comfortable motel. It is small, but they are expanding. they have no elevator, which is a little aggravating. The room was large and very nice and comfortable. Lobby is very inviting and the staff was excellent. The breakfast was excellent and well stocked.

I definitely recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (428)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Newberry Station
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

309 - 315 of 428 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2014

great breakfast and swimming pool! in a beautiful setting in a very convenient travel location. The breakfast had the best sausage, great flavor and not greasy. Waffles beautiful, and enjoyed my favorite breakfast cereal. Staff was pleasant, accommodating and quick to fix a light bulb. Plus, the price for 2014 was right!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

This hotel was extremely clean with very nice breakfast area great beds only has 40 rooms at this time fills up fast ( they are adding 20 more when we were there very nice place to stay. The only problem that I can anticipate for them in the future is parking because I know the way they run their hotel they will be full every night

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

This hotel is very nice and super clean! The breakfast was very enjoyable also. Our stay was great; would have liked to stay another night. The only down-side was there is no elevator! This made it challenging to get our luggage up to our room. Would have been nice to know ahead of time that there was no elevator, as I have bad knees! This information would have diffinitely factored into my decission if I would have known :(

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

we highly recommend this hotel, easy access from the highway, good parking, friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast. I am a superintendent for a company that specializes in hotel renovations, this is a destination stay for me when I am in this area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gordon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

The staff & room were great, close to shopping & restaurants, clean lobby, clean breakfast & dinning area, was pleased with my accomodations. There were several stores to shop, & restuarants too, just wish they had more places that would deliver to your room. If your not familiar with the area, that delivery would be a plus!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kagmur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

This hotel is one of the best my husband and I have stayed in. It is clean, friendly and helpful staff, quiet. Most of all the bed as very comfortable. We have stayed there twice and will stay again if the opportunity arises.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Pine
17.5 mi away
Woodsman Country Lodge
Woodsman Country Lodge
#1 of 1 in Crescent
91 reviews
22.9 mi away
WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
15.2 mi away
No photo provided
Circle Four Ranch Cabins
#3 of 4 in Sunriver
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.1 mi away
Sunriver Resort
Sunriver Resort
#1 of 4 in Sunriver
2,315 reviews
5.6 mi away
DiamondStone Guest Lodges
14.4 mi away
Bend-Sunriver RV Campground
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Newberry Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Newberry Station

Address: 16515 Reed Road, La Pine, OR 97739-9704
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > La Pine
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in La Pine
Price Range: £80 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Newberry Station 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Newberry Station reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Newberry Station Hotel La Pine
Best Western La Pine
La Pine Best Western
Newberry Station Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing