We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
132
108
35
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
108
35
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsview of the lakefarmers marketsmall kitchenetterestaurants and shopsbedroom suiteheated poolmovie theaterwalking distancefrench bakeryprivate balconyparking is tightfreight trainground floornice linensmini kitchenair conditionerhear people walking
Filter
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2013

My daughter & I stayed here when touring colleges. We did not have a view room, but the room we had was clean, comfortable with all amenities. Loved walking around the area. Fun restaurants, shops & french bakery. Staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank turnbuckle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Best hotel to stay at in Lake Oswego, only one near part of town with all the restaurants and shopping. All rooms have a view of the lake. Rooms were good, bathrooms a little small, but still good. Would definitely stay again. Balcony was also safe for our three year old, we still carefully watched her.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

We reserved the 2 bedroom suite so we could watch our granddaughter perform for the Portland Water Spectacular show. The view worked great for us. Complete kitchen, large sitting area and nice deck. Great location. Parking isn't the greatest but the rooms make up for it. Shawn, the hotel clerk, was always so gracious and accommodating. Many stores and restaurants within walking distance. Give it a try!

Room Tip: We have stayed at this place a couple times. We have never had a bad room.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Enjoyed our stay at Lakeshore Inn. Our son was attending a daily Lacrosse camp at a nearby high school. My husband and I were able to pass the time walking through town and along the lake. The property is lovely and the room was clean and accommodating. Taking in the wild life off our balcony was an added treat! The front desk staff were wonderful. If you enjoy golf there is a golf course about two min. away! Downtown Portland is only 20 min away. This is a great location and we loved staying here!

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the lake!
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ladyshrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

We have been recommending this property to friends and family for years who visit our area who we can't accommodate in our home. When the need arose to vacate our house for a few days- this spot was our first consideration and it was the first time we actually stayed at the property ourselves. Just love the setting and views on the lake. The walking proximity to great restaurants, cinema theater, shops, etc is wonderful. The staff is fantastic and the customer service of Shant A. in particular was impressive. We will be writing management a separate note to commend Shant for his assistance under separate cover. Really like the comfort, and cleanliness. The rooms are generous in size--just can't beat it for the value. The baby duckies swimming off our deck were an added plus of entertainment.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews