We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Comfy Motel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Valley Inn Motel Lebanon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Valley Inn Motel Lebanon
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Lebanon
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfy Motel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013

The motel was clean and comfy, not new but CLEAN and the pillows are amazing!! For this town the motel exceeds expectations. The owner was helpful and very friendly and welcoming! I would recommend this motel to anyone staying in Lebanon! Great little place for a good price!!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Reese N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6
    10
    2
    0
    2
See reviews for
6
4
3
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2013

My husband and I arrived at the motel between 9:30 and 10:00 pm. The manager was really happy to see us and welcomed us like we were his friends. The room was very nice and the beds were very comfortable and the pillows were outstanding. Most motels have pillows that are flat the pillows were big and comfortable to sleep on.. Every time we needed something the manager was very helpful. The only thing that I didn't like was that when we needed ice we had to go to the office and ask for it. When we did ask the manager was very polite and brought us the ice.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dawnita1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burnet, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2013

Lovely little Inn. Exceptionally clean, very comfortable. Very nice management. Wonderful little motel in Lebanon. Very very clean! Well located in middle of town. For the money it could not have been nicer. Not fancy, not new but very comfortable, clean and convenient.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Malissa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Valley Inn Motel in Lebanon, Oregon. For approx. 2 weeks.

We found the facilities to more than adequate and the management was extremely good, friendly and helpful.

We both enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.

John & Linda

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Boulder Falls Inn
10.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Prairie Inn
10.8 mi away
Phoenix Inn Suites Albany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Linn County Fairgrounds and Expo
10.8 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 10 in Albany
3.5 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
11.6 mi away
Super 8 Albany
Super 8 Albany
#5 of 10 in Albany
3.5 of 5 bubbles 405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Valley Inn Motel Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Valley Inn Motel Lebanon

Property: Valley Inn Motel Lebanon
Address: 2885 S Santiam Hwy, Lebanon, OR 97355-3866
Region: United States > Oregon > Lebanon
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Valley Inn Motel Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Valley Inn Motel Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing