We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City
Ranked #14 of 36 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Prineville, Oregon
Level Contributor
59 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

This is a great place to stay for many reasons...a few of them..
Room are nicely furnished and large, all have balcony's, try and
stay on the " forest, woods " view room. You feel like you are in
the woods and not in the middle of a city. Staff was efficient, friendly,
helpful, Faith checked us in and gave us tips on where to go in town
and what to see. Breakfast was very good from the waffles down to the
toast. We were only there for 1 night but all was so nice we decided to
stay a second night. Put this hotel on your list to stay in !!!

Room Tip: Forest, woods view rooms are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cowboy070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shawn m, Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City, responded to this review, 17 September 2015
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's always so nice to hear that we have made a guests stay an enjoyable one. if you liked the forest view you should request a front facing room they are a beautiful view as well.We look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    161
    103
    26
    12
    14
See reviews for
93
149
10
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Centralia, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We had a pleasant 2-night stay at this hotel. The help we received from the staff was amazing. When we made our reservations, we forgot to mention that we are allergic to dogs. When we went to check-in, we found out that we did get a pet room. After mentioning our allergies, we were moved/upgraded to another room that featured a kitchenette. We were not charged extra for this even though it was our fault for not mentioning our allergies.

The parking lot was a little irritating at times. It is small and not very "large vehicle friendly". It can also get confusing because where you would think would be a lane to get out of the parking lot, there would just be parked vehicles making for some very tight turn-arounds to get out.

The pool and hot tub were very nice. We loved the fact that they are open for adults 24-hours a day! We didn't get back into town our first night until after 11pm and were still able to go for a relaxing swim.

The breakfast was nice. It had the basics; biscuits, sausage, waffles, cereal, etc...

Overall, this was a great place to stay. It was clean, quiet, the staff were very helpful and understanding and made us feel welcome. We highly recommend this hotel and will be staying here again in the future.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Cody-Rainey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teryel, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear Cody B,
Thank you for your recent stay, and for finding the time to leave your review so others may benefit from it. We are happy that you enjoyed our amenities and your Suite during your stay. We look forward to having you return!
Sincerely,
Teryel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Only place we stay in lincoln city. Nice staff, clean hotel, nice breakfast. Good location. Hot tub and pool are nice. 18 and over in pool and hot tub after 10pm is nice. Comfortable king and queen size beds. King rooms are nice and roomy.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Streitfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teryel, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Dear Streitfamily,
We are very happy that you chose Comfort Inn & Suites for your return visit. We are always humbled when our guests tell us that they specifically choose our hotel for their visits to Lincoln City. Even more so when they return and say the same thing. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Sincerely,
Teryel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, Oregon
Level Contributor
117 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Such a great stay in the middle of February! We had good weather!!! Our second stay and we really loved the new bedding. The duvet was so comfy and warm. Great breakfast and friendly, exuberant staff!!!

Room Tip: Upper floors are always best
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Doreen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teryel, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Dear tigerzmom,
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor! The new bedding package has been a hit with all our guests. Hope to see you again soon!
Sincerely,
Teryel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Check in was quick and very helpful. Jennell was very friendly and made checking in super fun. The room is huge and very comfy. The 24 hr pool was a big hit. Love that after 10 there were no kids. The breakfast selection was very good. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to all friends and family.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DarlingDoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teryel, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City, responded to this review, 13 February 2014
Dear DarleneDoris,
Thanks for your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. We appreciate you taking the time, and we truly want to thank you for staying us!!! We look forward to seeing you again!
Best Regards,
Teryel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2014

We have stayed here three times in the last year and each time has been a pleasure. From the friendly staff to the clean linens, there's even free breakfast in the morning. Each time we have traveled to Lincoln City and stayed here, it's included three generations; my parents, myself and my 4 year old. Always a great time and at a great price, especially if your a Oregon Farm Bureau member :)

Room Tip: Reserve the "newer rooms."
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PDXQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teryel, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City, responded to this review, 13 February 2014
Dear PDX Queen,
We absolutely love it when past guests return to stay with us. Thank you so much for the five star review!
We look forward to seeing you again in the future; you have our promise that we’ll continue to make your experience as pleasant and comfortable as always.

Sincerely,
Teryel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Once again I experienced a GREAT time at the coast and the folks at this property helped make it great! I had forgot my sweater in the room and the office manager had to dig through the dirty laundry to find it due to the fact it got mixed with the bedding. That is going above and beyond and I am very grateful!

Good breakfast to get you going and spacious clean rooms!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cameron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teryel, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Dear Cameron S,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your comments, and are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. I’m also glad we were able to find your sweater. If you had waited a bit longer to locate it, we may have had it washed, dried and folded for you! We will look forward to having you as our guest next time you are in Lincoln City!
Best Regards,,
Teryel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
1.3 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#10 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 731 reviews
1.3 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 969 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,632 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
2.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#9 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City

Property: Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City
Address: 136 NE Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-3105
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Green Hotel in Lincoln City
#7 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#14 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#16 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
indoor heated pool, open 24 hours for adults full hot free breakfast just across from the beach ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Lincoln City Hotel Lincoln City
Comfort Inn Lincoln City
Lincoln City Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing