We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“No Worries Mate”
Oceanfront Views - Book now at www.KeystoneVacationsOregon(dot)com
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront Views - Book now at www.KeystoneVacationsOregon(dot)com
Open Concept Floor Plans - Book now at www.KeystoneVacationsOregon(dot)com Relax in Your Private Hot Tub Watching the Tide Come In
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Oceanfront Views - Book now at www.KeystoneVacationsOregon(dot)com
Open Concept Floor Plans - Book now at www.KeystoneVacationsOregon(dot)com
Relax in Your Private Hot Tub Watching the Tide Come In
Open concept floor plans
Corner unit views
Each condo is oceanfront
Several Different Floor Plans Available - Book now at www.KeystoneVacationsOregon(dot)com
Each condo is oceanfront
Each condo has a private hot tub
Each condo has a full kitchen
Open Floor Plans
Gourmet Kitchens
King, Queen and Twin Bed Options Available.
Some Condos Have Murphy Beds
Several Floor Plans to Choose From
Oceanview Master Bedrooms Available
Each Condo Has An Oceanfront Balcony or Patio
Each Condo has a Private Hot Tub
Beautiful Views Await You From These Oceanfront Balconies or Patios
Spacious Living Areas!
Many Condo to Choose From Including Corner Units
King, Queen and Twin Bed Options Available.
Several Floor Plans with Oceanfront Master Bedrooms
Dining with an Ocean Backdrop
King, Queen and Twin Bed Options
Amazing Views
Seating for 4-6 Depending on Condo
Gourmet Kitchens
King, Queen and Twin Bed Options
Spacious Floor Plans Available
Two Full Baths in Each Condo
Example Master Bathroom
Front Load Washers and Dryers in Each Condo
Indoor Pool
Convenient Beach Access Within A Few Moments Walk
Pool Table at Pacific Winds
Fintess Center at Pacific Winds
Complex Exterior - Pacific Winds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lincoln City, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
juliephin...
Edmond, Oklahoma
1 review
“No Worries Mate”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The condo is beautiful and in great condition. My husband and I stayed here during the eclipse. Perfect location. We enjoyed being on the the top floor and having a wonderful view of the beach. The tide pools are right by. Beach access is very close. Lots of restaurants in the area. Great starting spot to explore other areas on the coast. We hope to visit here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Glad you enjoyed the condo and the eclipse event at the coast!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike O
Pasco, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Incredible view and location!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of five had a great stay in this condo which included two bedrooms, two baths and a hot tub on the balcony. The unit was very clean and had plenty of dishes, utensils and enough towels to last a large family a day or two (the unit also has a washer and dryer). The view of the ocean and the beach from the balcony (and the hot tub) is incredible, and was very relaxing after having spent the day walking the beach and shopping along highway 101. There are a lot of great shops along 101 which is an easy walk from the condo. One of our favorite shops we visited was prehistoric. They had a lot of evething including fossils, gems and toys.

My biggest complaint about this property is there's no direct access to the beach from it. You have to walk a couple of blocks and down stairs to get to the beach. It wasn't a big deal for us but I could see how it would be difficult for others.

One recommendation is bring bottled water as the water from the fridge had a metalic taste (needs a new filter?). Also, there's a flyer for Lee's Chinese food in one of the kitchen drawers. Their food wasn't that bad and they deliver.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
We are glad you enjoyed the condo and yes, the beach access is about 100 yards south of the complex entrance (2-3 minute walk). However, maybe you didn't use the south beach access point as there aren't stairs (the road goes right into the sand).

The condos are in an ideal location for the view as well as the privacy. If there was direct beach access, there would be little to no privacy when using the private hot tubs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukie...
Milwaukie, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY!”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I cannot recommend this place enough! The location in right in the middle of town and the view is fantastic! The room is very clean and very accommodating! We took another couple with us and both rooms had King sized Beds and two bathrooms, so everyone had privacy. We cooked fresh crab and ate like kings! I highly recommend staying here.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
We are glad you enjoyed the condo and hope you have a great rest of your summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beachdog2...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Lovely 2 bedroom condo at a great rate. Was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Cannot say enough about perfect this was. Million dollar view from the deck, hot-tub after a long day of golf and beach combing. Easy access to beach, walking distance to shops, short drive to outlet mall and all sorts of other activities to suit anyone. As well, the weather was in the 60's, sunny and nearly windless, so, perfect in all ways. Was pretty lucky at the casino too,

We'll be back this Fall!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Kennewick, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing stay”
Reviewed 24 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Wave Watchers unit 10. We were planning on traveling with another couple who had to cancel at the last minute. This condo would have worked out perfectly for two couples. Both bedrooms have full bathrooms with king size beds. There is also a Murphy bed in the main room. You look out at the ocean and relax in the hot tub over looking the beach and crashing waves. Well stocked kitchen, gas fireplace, and plenty of seating. The only thing I would change is the couch needs replacing. Internet worked great and underground parking. You can't go wrong here. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kellie c
greenfield
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Don't look anywhere else!!”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Outstanding Condo! We looked at others that were around and this is top notch! Great location, can walk to beach and restaurants! You will not be disappointed! I manage an 80 unit hotel in Indiana and know what it takes to maintain a property and this one is by far the best on the beach!
The 2 bathrooms were great and the kitchen was like home, stainless appliances, the fireplace and the I Pod dock in this particular condo was a pleasant surprise!
Loved everything about this property!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How much it felt like an upscale home, not a room on the beach
Liked least: would have liked a little more info in the condo for eating.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing