We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesom!!!”
Review of The 101 Burger

The 101 Burger
Ranked #19 of 106 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
1 review
“Awesom!!!”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

Delicious burger and fries! Super simple menu and great on the budget. Not to mention one of the only places in town with Coke a cola!!

Helpful?
Thank Rick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    216
    98
    20
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
BEAVERTON
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great food and reasonable prices.”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

this little place has a limited menu but the food is good and prices are low. The burgers are juicy and the fries were some of the best I have had in years. I will definitely go back.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank DAVID B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon, United States
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Return Visit”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

When we were hungry for lunch on our weekend at the beach, we knew where we needed to go for burgers. Our return visit did not disappoint. Simple burger and fries but enough to recharge for more agate hunting. Friendly staff and just a nice casual meal.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pacarancher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federal Way, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Burgers that Rival In-N-Out”
Reviewed 10 May 2014

My husband and I enjoyed delicious burger not once, but twice on a recent three-day trip to Lincoln City. My husband an SoCal boy and loyal In-N-Out fan was so impressed he said these burgers could rival the famous In-N-Out burger!

The menu is simple and delicious, with fresh meat patties and fresh fries. We were served by the owner Vance who was friendly and fun. It was clear he loves his place. He even recommended a hike we enjoyed very much. We can't wait to go back and take our kids.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MargoKendall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Tasty”
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

They're cash only and the menu was very simple, but the burgers and fries were delicious. The staff was very friendly and upbeat even though we came in pretty close to closing time.

Helpful?
Thank April D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The 101 Burger also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to The 101 Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing