We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!!”
Ocean View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean View
Entrance Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
57 reviews
Ocean View
Entrance
Living Room
Living room facing kitchen
Full Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lincoln City, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My fiancé and I stayed here for the first time and I can't tell you how many times he said "this place is perfect for us, I am so glad you found it!" A very cozy place to stay for a very reasonable price. The price for this aloud us to stay 2 nights instead of just one. It had everything we needed for the weekend and we will be going back. Such a close walk to the beach and good beaches to walk on. Leave the windows open and you can sleep to the sound of the ocean. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MyLuna197...
Beaverton, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quick Get-Away!”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

As always this little diamond never fails us. Quiet and has everything you need for a quick get-away. Been coming to this place for several years now and I am never disappointed. Close to our favorite places and a short drive to others as well. Thank you to the owners who make it affordable to be able to come and stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Price and location
Liked least: That we had to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2016
Thank you, as if it were not for people like you who keep it clean we would not be able to keep our rates lower, as then we would have to hire a maid and then of course that would increase the rate. So hopefully this is a win win situation for everyone.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jerilor2
Boise, Idaho
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was very clean and comfortable. Wonderful view. If you have to have wifi I wouldn't recommend it. Only could get on 2 out of the 4 days there. But it didn't bother us as too much to see and do. I would stay here again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2015
We just had the WiFi upgraded this summer so that it would work faster...we are sorry to hear that you had problems with it. We will inform the association that it is not working properly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cal J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just enjoyable period.”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Location leaves you in the position to travel and see so much of the coast. The price can not be beaten. It is representative well by the owner, It is dated but is clean and everything was useable it was a short walk down to the beach. For the price that these folks charge you couldn't have asked or expected a better experience. Their response to questions and concerns was awesome. What I can say is if you have a family and haven't gotten away for a while and need a nice break from the crazy world and not go broke trying you won't be disappointed with this find and you will have a boat load more money to spend on all the other treasures found along the coast. I can not say enough positive about our experience. Thank You

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The price and the service!
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTXXXXXX
Oregon Coast, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value, nice landlord”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A perfect weekend at the beach! Acomodations were just as expected - nothing fancy, but very adequate and as advertized. This condo has more than a peak of a view of the ocean - you have a nice view of the surf, but it's kind of a half view...I call it the poor man's ocean view. Bed sleeps well. Nicely remodled bathroom. I really like that this rental requires that we do the clean up and provide bedding, towels. I like saving the $$ and like leaving the unit in better shape than we found it. Thanks to the owners!.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Affordable, view of the sruf, kitchen
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
idimport
Eagle, Idaho
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Love staying Here”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This is our second time to stay at these condos. They are very quaint and simple. That si what I love, especially for the price and the location. You can be on the beach in 5 minutes, have a nice ocean view, a fireplace and are close to shopping, restaurants. It is quiet and cozy. I would stay here anytime. Yes I have to bring my own linens and clean up after myself at the end of my trip but that is fine with me. The bathroom is completely remodeled and very nice. The kitchen works but again, I am not super picky. It is clean and a great find!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robbilea
Coos Bay, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Peaceful, Quite hideaway with a beautiful ocean view”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

What a great place. The view is mesmerizing and the fireplace added that cozy home feel. The bed was very comfortable and the kitchen had everything needed to cook your meals.
Just a short walk down the hill and to the left is a public beach access with an amazing beach for your after dinner walks. Just love this place. We will definitely be back to stay at this cozy hideaway with a view.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view,the shower and the fireplace, everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing