We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do Stay Here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ranked #10 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 4 August 2013

WONDERFUL hotel. From check in to breakfast the next morning, staff are personal, solicitous, and warm; rooms are immaculate, services of any kind are delivered with care and efficiency. I understand there are just two Ashley Inns: one in Lincoln City and one in Tillamook, owned by a private person and not a corporation. May management remain as un-corporate and caring, and may all who pass this way rest a night at Ashley Inns.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CatieDays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supervisor A, Front Desk Supervisor at Ashley Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2014

Dear CatieDays,
Thank you so much for your feedback from your stay with us. We were glad to hear that our staff was so friendly and helpful. Customer service is always our number one concern and something our entire staff works hard to focus on every single day. We are always happy to show off our rooms and our hotel because we are so proud of how hard our staff works to keep our building clean and maintained. Thank you again and we hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the Oregon Coast.

Sincerely,
Mercedes Galasso
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (806)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

648 - 654 of 806 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2013

I called early Saturday afternoon looking for a spa suite for my husband and I. We wanted to get away after some medical issues, and celebrate our 20th anniversary. I had called a few other places, but there was not anything available. I found Ashley Suites, called them, and they had one suite left. We arrived to a beautiful suite, champagne, champagne flutes, and chocolates. The entire stay was outstanding! We wouldn't stay anywhere else after our experience! Wonderful staff, and their free breakfast is wonderful!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahmhtravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supervisor A, Front Desk Supervisor at Ashley Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2014

Dear Ahmhtravelers,

Thank you so much for your feedback from your stay, we here at the Ashley Inn and Suites always love to hear back from all of our guests so we know how we are doing as a hotel. Guest input is so important, and it’s feedback from our guests that lets us know what we are doing correctly and what may need to be improved. We always work so hard to make sure each and every guest makes sure that they feel like they are at home in one of our many oversized rooms. Our staff is 100% dedicated to making sure that each and every stay is memorable for our guests and we thank you again so much for your feedback and hope to see you next time you are in Lincoln City.

Sincerely,
Mercedes Galasso
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Made last minute plans to go to Lincoln City, Oregon and just needed a clean and quiet place to stay. Called the Ashley Inn and was able to book a room at a great rate. When we arrived, we were greeted by a smiling face at the reception desk. Check in was easy and warm chocolate chip cookies were waiting for us. Our room was on the second floor and was very clean and well appointed with two queen beds (girlfriend's shopping trip). Everything in the room was spotless. What was ever surprising was how quiet the hotel was even though it is located close to the highway. We were so tired from a full day of shopping that we slept in and missed the free breakfast. The staff were so nice and it was an enjoyable experience staying at this hotel. We will be back. Another plus is across the parking lot is a Starbucks and a Taco Time!!! Two of our favorite places!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in Room 206. It is a well appointed room with a small fridge and microwave. Lots of towe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caron5948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supervisor A, Front Desk Supervisor at Ashley Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2014

Dear Caron5948,

Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay with us here at the Ashley Inn and Suites. We always love to hear back from our guests and were glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. While our location in Lincoln City is not Oceanfront, we do make up for that by very centrally located in the north end of Lincoln City to some very good restaurants, and the beach. We are always happy to recommend places to eat and visit because we want our guests to love our little town as much as our staff does. Thank you again so much and we hope to see you next time you are in Lincoln City.

Sincerely,
Mercedes Galasso
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

don't look like much from the road, is on the opposite side of road from water. got good deal on a discount site to stay a exrta day on our honeymoon. was $80 cheaper a night than our first room. the place has a very nice quality about it, and great amenities. this place is way under priced and we will stay there everytime we go to the coast!

Great Place

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mickel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supervisor A, Front Desk Supervisor at Ashley Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2014

Dear Mickel Y,

Thank you so much for your feedback from your stay, we here at the Ashley Inn and Suites always love to hear back from all of our guests so we know how we are doing as a hotel. Guest input is so important, and it’s feedback from our guests that lets us know what we are doing correctly and what may need to be improved. We always work so hard to make sure each and every guest makes sure that they feel like they are at home in one of our many oversized rooms. Our staff is 100% dedicated to making sure that each and every stay is memorable for our guests and we thank you again so much for your feedback and hope to see you next time you are in Lincoln City.

Sincerely,
Mercedes Galasso
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Our family was just planning pit stop on our way to Washington from California and we wished we had planned more time to stay here. The service was excellent. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We were offered warm baked cookies as we arrived which made the kids very happy. Our room was very clean and in excellent condition. The quality of the room is what I would expect from a higher priced hotel. Microwave, coffee maker and mini fridge were great to have. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and the kitchen staff was very gracious even when some guests were very demanding. The pool was perfect size for young children and was in great condition. There is a Taco Time, Teriyaki restaurant and STARBUCKS next door which suited the coffee snob in me (even though they offered free coffee in the lobby). I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gebautista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supervisor A, Front Desk Supervisor at Ashley Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2014

Dear Gebautista,

Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay with us here at the Ashley Inn and Suites. We always love to hear back from our guests and were glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. While our location in Lincoln City is not Oceanfront, we do make up for that by very centrally located in the north end of Lincoln City to some very good restaurants, and the beach. We are always happy to recommend places to eat and visit because we want our guests to love our little town as much as our staff does. Thank you again so much and we hope to see you next time you are in Lincoln City.

Sincerely,
Mercedes Galasso
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

We really enjoyed our time here. Everyone was so friendly and willing to make our stay perfect. We stayed in the two bedroom suite and it was very well maintained. This is by far the nicest hotel we have stayed in on the Oregon Coast. The only thing I would improve on is the need for a mirror in each bedroom for getting ready and sheers on the windows because this suit is on the ground floor so we would have been able to keep the blackout curtains open during the day. Also instead of a blind in the second bedroom, blackout curtains with sheers would be better. But the free breakfast is amazing and who doesn't love afternoon cookies. The lobby was filled with the aroma of chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon. What a great treat to come back to. Definitely recommend this place and will stay here again ourselves.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supervisor A, Front Desk Supervisor at Ashley Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2014

Dear Pamela B,

Thank you so much for your feedback from your stay with us. We were glad to hear that our staff was so friendly and helpful. Customer service is always our number one concern and something our entire staff works hard to focus on every single day. We are always happy to show off our rooms and our hotel because we are so proud of how hard our staff works to keep our building clean and maintained. Thank you again and we hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the Oregon Coast.

Sincerely,
Mercedes Galasso
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

We have spent time at Ashley Inn and Suites in the past and as usual our stay this time was excellent. The staff is very friendly, the complimentary breakfast is top notch and the rooms are extremely clean and very comfortable. Thank you for a place to stay that is within our budget and very enjoyable to stay at.

Room Tip: The west corner room on the top floor is excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patti K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supervisor A, Front Desk Supervisor at Ashley Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2014

Dear Patti K,

Thank you so much for your feedback from your stay, we here at the Ashley Inn and Suites always love to hear back from all of our guests so we know how we are doing as a hotel. Guest input is so important, and it’s feedback from our guests that lets us know what we are doing correctly and what may need to be improved. We always work so hard to make sure each and every guest makes sure that they feel like they are at home in one of our many oversized rooms. Our staff is 100% dedicated to making sure that each and every stay is memorable for our guests and we thank you again so much for your feedback and hope to see you next time you are in Lincoln City.

Sincerely,
Mercedes Galasso
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.5 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#8 of 35 in Lincoln City
859 reviews
0.3 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,101 reviews
0.8 mi away
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
#19 of 35 in Lincoln City
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#9 of 35 in Lincoln City
750 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,812 reviews
1.6 mi away
Shearwater Inn
Shearwater Inn
#3 of 35 in Lincoln City
904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ashley Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ashley Inn and Suites

Address: 3430 NE Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4954
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Lincoln City
#2 Spa Hotel in Lincoln City
#6 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#8 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
#9 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range: £58 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ashley Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ashley Inn and Suites is a 100% smoke free establishment and features a variety of amenities designed to make your stay memorable. Enjoy one of our generously furnished guest rooms, or a spacious two-room suite. Or, pamper yourself within one of our luxurious spa suites. Each room is designed and furnished with your comfort in mind and includes a refrigerator, microwave, iron and ironing board in each room as well as TVs and DVD players. Thoughtful touches such as a delicious Deluxe Hot Homemade Breakfast make you feel right at home. There is a guest laundry facility for those who choose to extend their stay. For fun, we have an indoor salt water pool and spa. There is also a sauna and fitness room with aerobic equipment. WiFi Internet access is available throughout the hotel whether you bring a laptop to use in your room or choose to use our business center located near the lobby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Ebookers and getaroom.com so you can book your Ashley Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ashley Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing