We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westshore Oceanfront Motel(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surftides Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Lincoln City(Lincoln City)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Looking Glass Inn(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachfront Manor Hotel(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
166
113
48
33
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
113
48
33
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesthe chinook winds casinoroom was cleanfree shuttle to the casinofree breakfaststay there againhot breakfastpool and hot tubwarm cookiesmorning breakfaststayed one nighthome away from homenice breakfastgreat place to stayview of the oceanparking lotget away
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

I was so surprised to find this great reasonably priced hotel in Lincoln City. It was clean well equipped with fridge, micro wave, and continental breakfast, we checked in after dinner and was greeted by an extremely friendly front desk girl named Carly. The whole stay was nice, slept solid 8 hrs no noise, kids would love it here also looked to be very family friendly

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank lopa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Nice Hotel, Nice Breakfast, Nice Location, GREAT STAFF! I forgot a jacket in our room and did not realize it until returning. The staff got my jacket to the closest Liberty Inn and mailed it to me from their costing much less for the postage. I really appreciate the customer service!

Room Tip: Don't stay here for an Ocean View.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty_Inn, Manager at Liberty Inn Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2013

Dear Kevin,

Thank you for the kind words for our staff, they will definitely appreciate it as they are always eager to provide the best hospitality on the coast. We're glad we were able to expedite the return of your jacket. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mike Cruz
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013 via mobile

Close to casino (easy walk). Restaurants nearby (great hamburger at 60's cafe). Room was very nice. Had corner room with view of ocean and had a nice fireplace. Like to stay here when we come to Lincoln City as it is much better than casino hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Curt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

The hotel is just of road 101 and close to the casino and a Safeway supermarket.

The room was large with a small desk, sofa, nice bed, refrigerator, coffee machine (but no coffee pads?) and a clean bathroom with a tub. The TV was an old fashioned large TV.

And, this was a surprise, a fireplace on gas with artificial logs. Nice.

Free Wifi worked well and had sufficient speed for streaming media..

Breakfast was not spectacular, just the usual choices. Some cereals, scrambled egg, bread, doughnuts and warm waffles.

At the front is a busy road so better ask for a room at the back overlooking the forest.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on one of the upper floors. Forest side.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeimenBurum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

The value for the dollar here is great... the rooms are spacious, very clean and furnishings & services are what one would expect for this price. This is the 5th time I have stayed here, and it is my first call when I know I am headed to LC. The breakfast is nothing worth writing home about, but one shouldn't have high expectations for "free" hotel breakfasts. One thing I noticed this time was how quiet the hotel is (granted it was mid-week and not too full), but even the door closers on all doors do not slam the doors shut loudly like so many other hotels.

I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to those looking for a reasonably priced non-luxury hotel.

Room Tip: Paying extra for a view is not worth it, in my opinion... the ocean is a long distance away.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 503Ryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews