We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Ranked #17 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Wilsonville, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Liberty Inn has become our "go to" hotel in Lincoln City. For short stays it beats renting a house. Large rooms, quiet location, über convenient to everything on the north end and Road's End, great hospitality, clean clean, large indoor pool and hot tub, good comp breakfast and good rates. And when the fresh cookies are warm, they're
the best!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MerleH460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    157
    106
    44
    29
    24
See reviews for
128
158
13
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tillamook, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2013

husband & I decided to get away and do some shopping for Christmas. Very clean and very quiet. Close to the Outlet stores. We have been staying here for over three years and have recommended this hotel to all our friends.

Room Tip: Restaurants are close by, also Chinooks Winds Casinos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah Ms R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty_Inn, Manager at Liberty Inn Lincoln City, responded to this review, 13 December 2013
Dear Sarah,

Thank you for your continued patronage and the recommendation to your friends. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed your time on the coast and that your shopping trip was successful. Happy Holidays from the entire staff and management of Liberty Inn.

Sincerely,

Mike Cruz
Manaager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Breakfast was good. Room was huge! Quiet setting. Near casino, beach, stores, restaurants. Hotel has a 'newish' feel to it. Hot tub fits two closely. If you need a view of the beach, though, this isn't your place. Already recommended this place a few times!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cuzinpdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty_Inn, Manager at Liberty Inn Lincoln City, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Thank you for choosing us during your recent stay in Lincoln City and taking the time to post your comments about our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed our facility and amenities and we appreciate you recommending our hotel to others.

Sincerely,

Mike Cruz
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forest Grove, Oregon, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 November 2013

This is a great hotel to enjoy your beach gettaway trip. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Very clean comfortable rooms and well equipped with all the essentials. Love this hotel!!! I will not stay anywhere while visiting Lincoln City.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond B.C.
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

I was so surprised to find this great reasonably priced hotel in Lincoln City. It was clean well equipped with fridge, micro wave, and continental breakfast, we checked in after dinner and was greeted by an extremely friendly front desk girl named Carly. The whole stay was nice, slept solid 8 hrs no noise, kids would love it here also looked to be very family friendly

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank lopa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olympia, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Nice Hotel, Nice Breakfast, Nice Location, GREAT STAFF! I forgot a jacket in our room and did not realize it until returning. The staff got my jacket to the closest Liberty Inn and mailed it to me from their costing much less for the postage. I really appreciate the customer service!

Room Tip: Don't stay here for an Ocean View.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty_Inn, Manager at Liberty Inn Lincoln City, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Dear Kevin,

Thank you for the kind words for our staff, they will definitely appreciate it as they are always eager to provide the best hospitality on the coast. We're glad we were able to expedite the return of your jacket. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mike Cruz
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happy Valley, Oregon, Usa
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2013 via mobile

Close to casino (easy walk). Restaurants nearby (great hamburger at 60's cafe). Room was very nice. Had corner room with view of ocean and had a nice fireplace. Like to stay here when we come to Lincoln City as it is much better than casino hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Curt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
1.1 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#9 of 35 in Lincoln City
752 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#11 of 35 in Lincoln City
712 reviews
1.0 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#6 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,016 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#10 of 35 in Lincoln City
667 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,685 reviews
2.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Inn Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Inn Lincoln City

Property: Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Address: 4990 NE Logan Rd, Lincoln City, OR 97367-9443
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Lincoln City
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Liberty Inn Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Liberty Inn in Lincoln City has finished a recent renovation. It features 77 rooms and suites in a quiet forest setting off Highway 101, 1/3 of a mile from Chinook Winds Casino and walking distance to the beach. All rooms and suites feature a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, flat screen cable television, HBO, DVD Player and free Wireless Internet throughout the hotel. Complimentary hot breakfast buffet, indoor heated pool and Jacuzzi, along with an exercise room. Distant ocean view. Jacuzzi and fireplace suites available. Only hotel in town with a free 24/7 on demand shuttle to and from Chinook Winds Casino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Liberty Inn Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liberty Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing