We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Midweek Getaway.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Ranked #18 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Reviewed 31 January 2014

We took advantage of the Senior Midweek Gambler's Special and stayed Sunday through Tuesday. With the special you could select any room so we opted for the Jacuzzi suite. We had a great time. The only thing that went a little wrong was that the coffee maker was broken, but this was remedied almost immediately. Oh, yes, the Jacuzzi could have been cleaned a little better, also. The breakfast was great! Thanks for a good time in a very clean room.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ThecoupleinRoomone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty_Inn, Manager at Liberty Inn Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear TCIRO,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the hotel and we're glad you were able to enjoy of one of our premium suites. We apologize for the issue with the jacuzzi tub. We will review our standards with housekeeping to ensure the high level of hospitality our customers deserve and expect. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mike Cruz
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (377)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

216 - 222 of 377 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2014

We had a wonderful experience at Liberty Inn. Can't wait for chance to stay there again. Staff was VERY friendly and accommodating, room on 4th floor with partial ocean view was very comfortable and clean, breakfast was excellent. This will definitely be our motel of choice in Lincoln City. Mid-week winter rate was unbeatable for this high quality motel.

Room Tip: 4th floor, partial ocean view are great rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ronbet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty_Inn, Manager at Liberty Inn Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Dear Ronbet,

Thank you for staying with us during your recent travels on the Oregon Coast. We're glad you enjoyed our facility and that you were able to take advantage of our winter midweek rates. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the area. From the entire staff, thank you!

Sincerely,

Mike Cruz
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We came over with our daughter, and got the king/queen fireplace with ocean view suite. all I can say is WOW. That was the most comfortable bed, I slept so good. the view was awesome. The lady at check in was wonderful. When we got to our room, we found a nice dining table so we decided to go to Goodwill down the street and see what kind of games they had for sale... we played the game RISK. I noticed there was no coffee in the room so I went to the front desk and asked the gentleman if they had any, he gave me some. Very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast in the morning was very good. biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, sausages, waffles, with strawberries, lots of orange juice and coffee. wow, we were stuffed when we left there.
I TOTALLY RECOMEND THIS PLACE. We will be back again.

Room Tip: We have stayed here before... we had a non view room last time, and it was just as comfortable as th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oldbat523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We have been to Liberty Inn before but this visit wasn't as pleasant. We had the jacuzzi suite and the refrigerator was dirty and the jacuzzi wasn't clean(I found a couple hairs that wasn't ours). Woke up early before departure for breakfast it was about 9am. There were no eggs so we waited and when it finally arrived after about 10 minutes of waiting it was warm and really wet. The menu said there was going to be biscuits and gravy but there was no gravy. We might have to take a break from Liberty Inn for a while before we go back.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chaox84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty_Inn, Manager at Liberty Inn Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at the hotel. First, we hope you will accept our apologies. We checked our records and your stay was over the Christmas/New Year's break, an unusually busy time for hotels in Lincoln City. That is not say this is an excuse for service that is not up to your and our expectations. We take these situations very seriously and are working with the housekeeping and breakfast room staff to better address service during exceptionally busy times.We hope you understand and will give us a chance to welcome you as guests again in the future.

Sincerely,

Mike Cruz
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel both times we have been. We stayed last year and i receive emails regularly. The Christmas special was wonderful for us and very well priced. The staff was so friendly and helpful and handled our needs and kids very well. It was so nice to be comfortable and not worry about anything. We like the location because although its not beach front it is very close to the beach access at the Casino and has lots of stores and eating places with in walking distance. We have already told many of our friends and family about this location. It would be nice if they had a game room for the kids (not many do) and the no pets rule as our small dog missed out.

Room Tip: The family suit was very large and comfortable and the fire place was awesome. We could see the beac...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Liberty Inn has become our "go to" hotel in Lincoln City. For short stays it beats renting a house. Large rooms, quiet location, über convenient to everything on the north end and Road's End, great hospitality, clean clean, large indoor pool and hot tub, good comp breakfast and good rates. And when the fresh cookies are warm, they're
the best!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MerleH460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

husband & I decided to get away and do some shopping for Christmas. Very clean and very quiet. Close to the Outlet stores. We have been staying here for over three years and have recommended this hotel to all our friends.

Room Tip: Restaurants are close by, also Chinooks Winds Casinos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah Ms R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty_Inn, Manager at Liberty Inn Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Dear Sarah,

Thank you for your continued patronage and the recommendation to your friends. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed your time on the coast and that your shopping trip was successful. Happy Holidays from the entire staff and management of Liberty Inn.

Sincerely,

Mike Cruz
Manaager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
1.1 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#8 of 35 in Lincoln City
848 reviews
1.0 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,095 reviews
4.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#9 of 35 in Lincoln City
744 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,802 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#10 of 35 in Lincoln City
803 reviews
2.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Inn Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Inn Lincoln City

Address: 4990 NE Logan Rd, Lincoln City, OR 97367-9443
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Lincoln City
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range: £58 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Liberty Inn Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Liberty Inn in Lincoln City has finished a recent renovation. It features 77 rooms and suites in a quiet forest setting off Highway 101, 1/3 of a mile from Chinook Winds Casino and walking distance to the beach. All rooms and suites feature a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, flat screen cable television, HBO, DVD Player and free Wireless Internet throughout the hotel. Complimentary hot breakfast buffet, indoor heated pool and Jacuzzi, along with an exercise room. Distant ocean view. Jacuzzi and fireplace suites available. Only hotel in town with a free 24/7 on demand shuttle to and from Chinook Winds Casino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Liberty Inn Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liberty Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing