We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very good chioice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Ranked #19 of 36 Hotels in Lincoln City
Portland, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
56 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“very good chioice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

Hotel was a great choice to stay at. The staff was awesome. Very helpful. We had a jacuzzi room and Everything in the room was great. Jacuzzi was awesome. The bed wasn't like the one at home but it would be a seven on the one to ten scale. Breakfast was good in the morning.

Room Tip: there is a shuttle to the casino and there was no hassle using it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tomfromoregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty_Inn, Manager at Liberty Inn Lincoln City, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
Dear Tom,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We're glad you enjoyed your Jacuzzi room and that the staff excelled in customer service and was helpful with meeting your needs.
We look forward to seeing you again when you travel to the coast.

Sincerely,

Mike Cruz
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    145
    97
    44
    27
    24
See reviews for
117
148
13
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

We have been staying at the Liberty Inn since they opened. The hotel is always clean, and the staff always friendly and helpful. One person really sticks out as an excellent staff member, and that is Carly at the front desk. She is very personable, remembers peoples names, and is an extremely hard worker. She is a multi tasker, who works hard to make sure everyone's needs are met.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty_Inn, Manager at Liberty Inn Lincoln City, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
Dear Roz,

Thank you for the complimentary comments regarding Carly and thank you for your continued patronage of Liberty Inn, we really appreciate it. See you again soon!

Sincerely,

Mike Cruz
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gresham, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

Liberty Inn is a solid consistent hotel. We have been staying here for many many years and the friendly staff, the clean rooms, the awesome pool and tasty breakfast are always the same. Consistently excellent! And to top it all off we had a sunny beautiful weekend!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bev B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty_Inn, Manager at Liberty Inn Lincoln City, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Bev,

We're glad you had an enjoyable sunny getaway. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for continuing to return to our hotel. See you again soon!

Sincerely,

Mike Cruz
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014

Staying here makes you feel like your at home. The staff is very friendly the rooms are comfortable and I love the 24hr shuttle to chinook. They have a great breakfast in the morning the only thing I would change is have an extra staff person on in the mornings the lady working was working super hard helping guests, answering phones restocking the breakfast. I always stay here.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeremy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parkdale, Oregon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2014

We took advantage of the Senior Midweek Gambler's Special and stayed Sunday through Tuesday. With the special you could select any room so we opted for the Jacuzzi suite. We had a great time. The only thing that went a little wrong was that the coffee maker was broken, but this was remedied almost immediately. Oh, yes, the Jacuzzi could have been cleaned a little better, also. The breakfast was great! Thanks for a good time in a very clean room.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ThecoupleinRoomone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty_Inn, Manager at Liberty Inn Lincoln City, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear TCIRO,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the hotel and we're glad you were able to enjoy of one of our premium suites. We apologize for the issue with the jacuzzi tub. We will review our standards with housekeeping to ensure the high level of hospitality our customers deserve and expect. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mike Cruz
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kit Carson, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2014

We had a wonderful experience at Liberty Inn. Can't wait for chance to stay there again. Staff was VERY friendly and accommodating, room on 4th floor with partial ocean view was very comfortable and clean, breakfast was excellent. This will definitely be our motel of choice in Lincoln City. Mid-week winter rate was unbeatable for this high quality motel.

Room Tip: 4th floor, partial ocean view are great rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ronbet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty_Inn, Manager at Liberty Inn Lincoln City, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
Dear Ronbet,

Thank you for staying with us during your recent travels on the Oregon Coast. We're glad you enjoyed our facility and that you were able to take advantage of our winter midweek rates. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the area. From the entire staff, thank you!

Sincerely,

Mike Cruz
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canby, Oregon
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2014

We came over with our daughter, and got the king/queen fireplace with ocean view suite. all I can say is WOW. That was the most comfortable bed, I slept so good. the view was awesome. The lady at check in was wonderful. When we got to our room, we found a nice dining table so we decided to go to Goodwill down the street and see what kind of games they had for sale... we played the game RISK. I noticed there was no coffee in the room so I went to the front desk and asked the gentleman if they had any, he gave me some. Very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast in the morning was very good. biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, sausages, waffles, with strawberries, lots of orange juice and coffee. wow, we were stuffed when we left there.
I TOTALLY RECOMEND THIS PLACE. We will be back again.

Room Tip: We have stayed here before... we had a non view room last time, and it was just as comfortable as th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank oldbat523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
1.1 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#9 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 713 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#8 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 707 reviews
1.0 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,583 reviews
5.1 mi away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,257 reviews
4.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Inn Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Inn Lincoln City

Property: Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Address: 4990 NE Logan Rd, Lincoln City, OR 97367-9443
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Lincoln City
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Liberty Inn Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Liberty Inn in Lincoln City has finished a recent renovation. It features 77 rooms and suites in a quiet forest setting off Highway 101, 1/3 of a mile from Chinook Winds Casino and walking distance to the beach. All rooms and suites feature a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, flat screen cable television, HBO, DVD Player and free Wireless Internet throughout the hotel. Complimentary hot breakfast buffet, indoor heated pool and Jacuzzi, along with an exercise room. Distant ocean view. Jacuzzi and fireplace suites available. Only hotel in town with a free 24/7 on demand shuttle to and from Chinook Winds Casino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Liberty Inn Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liberty Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing