We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Barista and Very Good Mochas!”
Review of Lighthouse Coffee

Lighthouse Coffee
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 February 2014

It's always hard to try to find a good espresso place when you're traveling because you have no idea how someone will make your favorite drink. We were very pleasantly surprised at Lighthouse Coffee. The barista was very friendly and the mocha I ordered was really good! BTW, they also have smoothies, shakes and ice cream. I've only tried the mochas though.

Date of visit: February 2014
Thank GeenaG4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2014

good grind,great coffee to get the day started.recommended the night before at the hotel.Snickers Mocha is the way to go !!!!

Date of visit: December 2013
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We like to stop at this little drive through expresso stand because of the great friendly service and good coffee to boot. My Grandson had a smoothie there last year and asked about going there again this year ( he is only 5 and remembered it!)

Date of visit: September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Blazergurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Excellent service, and even better coffee!! The crew was varied on any of the four weekends we spent at the coast this summer. However, the coffee was consistently amazing, the crew consistently friendly. BEATS STARBUCKS in every way!!
Middle of town, on right headed south. ENJOY!! We sure did.

Date of visit: August 2013
Thank Mammanbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Can't miss it on 101! Great place to start your day! We had great hot lattes and cold frapp's. They have a lot of choices!

Date of visit: September 2013
Thank Alice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lighthouse Coffee also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Lighthouse Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing