We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good find”

Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #28 of 106 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good find”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Popular location. Good choice on menu and good fast service. Everyone enjoyed the full range of dishes chosen.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Glosbros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    45
    19
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salem, Oregon, United States
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Love Mexican Food”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

I stopped in on the 4th of July before going to watch the fireworks at Siletz Bay. I was seated and given chips, beans, and 2 styles of salsa (mild & hot). The mild salsa was good and even though I don't like hot salsa I had to try it. It definitely had some kick. I decided to have their chicken burrito special and was not disappointed. Above average portion smothered with cheese and guacamole, sour cream, and a red sauce. Very tasty. The décor was nice with lots of tile and murals on the walls. Good family atmosphere. Price range average to moderate. I will definitely return.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln City, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“YUMMY !!”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The food was very original, great chips and salsa and the service was friendly and quick. The atmosphere was very relaxing.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank yamahadan03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Etna, Wyoming
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice place, great food!”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Great service, excellent fajitas, margaritas and Mexican salads. All fresh, brightly painted interior.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank BishopsFromWyoming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln City, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Great people, service and food. I like that you can get the food to go or dine in and it is great either way. The staff is always very friendly and try to accommodate us when my grandson is with us.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing