We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to stay for our honeymoon!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Sandy, Utah
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay for our honeymoon!”
Reviewed 24 April 2011

This place was beautiful! The staff was very friendly and more than helpful with any questions we had. Continental breakfast was delish! Location was perfect, not in too busy of an area. There was an assortment of DVDs to rent and games to play for the lazy days we spent in the hotel.

Room Tip: Stay on the west side of the hotel! Beautiful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lskinner21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 26 April 2011
We're so happy you were able to spend your Honeymoon at the Inn at Wecoma. We are pleased to hear that we made it a memorable part of your honeymoon experience and we hope to see you on your first anniversary!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,041 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    621
    321
    77
    18
    4
See reviews for
407
391
39
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (295)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 19 April 2011

We had excellent and friendly service. The room was clean, modern, and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were warm, clean, and open later then most so we could enjoy them longer after spending our day out and about.

Room Tip: I booked our stay on Priceline.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank smdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 22 April 2011
We are most pleased that your family enjoyed your stay, our service and the hotel amenities. Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide all our guests. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meridian, Idaho
1 review
Reviewed 15 April 2011

very good place to stay. All of the staff took very good care of us from the front desk to the cleanliness of the room . The breakfast cafe was very good with plenty of variety of food, you will get full. It also provide ample and comfortable seating. WE stayed 6 nights with our two teenage girls, plenty of room and a large bathroom were a must and our room had both.. The room itself had a sitting or reading area which was nice as we were not squished in a small room. The lobby also had a very nice sitting area/ check the hotel pictures, he lobby which was nice. The Inn is well located to beach, eating, and the all important shopping, walking distance to all. We were very pleased with no surprises which is a big deal for us. We did not want to waste time looking for a different ,clean hotel and we did not have to.We will stay again as the price was very very good for the accomodations. Very pleased with every aspect of the stay. Info@GreggsRealEstate.com

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank collector82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 23 April 2011
I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your vacation with us. We're glad our family suite was a perfect fit for your family. We can't wait to see you next time you're in Lincoln City!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillsboro, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 12 April 2011

Pros:Our stay was very nice. The staff was kind and helpful and very thoughtful. Our room was clean and neat. The breakfast was yummy. We had a great ocean view.
Cons: very few and minor. We could hear our neighbors tv at night. Not a ton, just barely and I know if I had called the front desk, they would have taken care of it but it really wasn't even loud enough to worry about. We also wish they had another meat other then hard boiled eggs for breakfast. The breakfast was good but that would have made it perfect.

Overall: we would absolutely stay there again. The service was unbeatable and the price is very reasonable. While staying there, walk over to the Blackfish for lunch or dinner. It was GOOD!

Room Tip: Ask for room 317! Great ocean view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank phtogek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 19 April 2011
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the suggestions. We work hard to provide excellent customer service and are glad to hear we are succeeding in our efforts. We appreciate your suggestions as well and are constantly looking into ways to improve the guest's experience. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2011

Check in was effortless even though we didn't have a reservation. The room was immaculate and everything appeared to be new. Had a fridge. microwave and coffee setup. Hotel staff was very helpful. Noise from outside the room was very light.

Room Tip: Ask about discounts - AAA, Senior Rate, etc.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Satewie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 11 April 2011
We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff and myself always strive for all guests to depart with the highest sense of satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tigard, OR
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 April 2011

The hotel was very updated and the staff were extremely friendly. The room amenities were great, especially for the price. We had a partial ocean view from our hotel and it was very quiet. I especially liked the extra large bathtub!

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marriedlady55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 11 April 2011
Inn at Wecoma management and staff are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services and recent renovations. We work hard to provide a quality stay and service for all of our guests! We look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chilliwack, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2011

The price was right, and the room was great! We had a family suite with bunk beds and a separate TV/DVD player for the kids. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. We didn't have any noise issues (stayed in a second floor end unit). My only complaints would be that the towels are too small & pretty rough, the pool water was also cloudy throughout our stay.
Over all we would definitely stay again :) Thanks

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ficksee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 11 April 2011
Thank you for staying with us, we're delighted you enjoyed our family suite. We appreciate your feedback and constantly use input such as yours to improve our hotel and it's amenities and to improve the overall guest experience. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.3 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#9 of 35 in Lincoln City
771 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,726 reviews
3.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#10 of 35 in Lincoln City
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
#16 of 35 in Lincoln City
370 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#11 of 35 in Lincoln City
712 reviews
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Property: Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Address: 2945 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4431
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#5 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#6 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn at Wecoma is conveniently located in the heart of beautiful Lincoln City on the central Oregon Coast, only 6 blocks from 7 miles of pristine sandy beaches. You will find that all the guest rooms and suites to have everything you need for a great Oregon Coast vacation. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker and some feature fireplaces, balconies and distant partial ocean views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Wecoma Lincoln City Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing