We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, Great Price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 December 2011

Just finished a 3 night stay at this great hotel! Had a beautiful 3rd floor king with balcony, fireplace, siting area, tasteful furnishings & decor and one of the best beds I've slept on! The price was unbeatable for $65 a night and a our stay was perfect - even during the biggest winter storm of the season! Front desk personnel were professional & friendly and "Maggie" went out of her way to ensure our stay exceeded our expectations. We won't hesitate to book our future stays in Lincoln City at this great hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bjdare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2012

Thanks for the great review! We're glad Maggie was able to help you during your stay and make sure you got a great deal on your room. I'm sure she'll look forward to assisting you next time, too.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,084)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

927 - 933 of 1,084 reviews

Reviewed 27 December 2011

We have stayed here once before, and again the room we have is a great room for the money. Be sure to get a king suite with the fireplace. You will only pay $65 before the tax, and will not only have a partial ocean view but will also get a large room, great bed, and even a high def. tv.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rockstrongo40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2012

The King Deluxe rooms vary in price and I'm glad you were able to catch a great deal the night you stayed! That style is our most popular due to the spacious lay-out, fireplace, and of course the partial view from the balcony.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2011

While staying here we had a great experience with the very nice staff and the great looking rooms. they are very clean and kept up with new furnishings and gave great housekeeping service as well. i chose this hotel because it is an excellent price and gives much more for your stay.

Room Tip: the third floor has a very quiet and spacious king bed room and facing the water gave a great sound...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2012

Excellent to hear that all our staff offered you great service while you were here! Many of our guests prefer the King Deluxe room with that fireplace and 'peek' of the ocean. Give us a call on your next trip down here so you can request one from our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2011

We spent five nights at the Inn at Wecoma during December, which is the offseason in Lincoln City. The room was clean and well appointed and the beds were very comfortable. My mother required a handicapped-accesible room and all of her needs were addressed. The desk staff was attentive and helpful and the room was cleaned each day. The Inn has a heated pool and a spa, but we did not use those faciliities. The breakfast area was clean and featured hot and cold cereal, fruit, yogurt, bagels, muffins, juice, coffee, etc.

The Inn at Wecoma is not on the beach and our room did not have a water view. However, thebeaches are nearby. We preferred not to spend the extra money to stay at a place directly on the beach. All in all, the Inn at Wecoma provided a very comfortable stay at a very reasonable price. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natchaug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2012

Glad to hear you greatly enjoyed your stay! We are always happy when guests let us know of special accommodations so we can make your stay extra special. We'll look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2011

We just got back from an overnight stay at the Inn at Wecoma and we will be going back ~ the beds were VERY comfortable and the flat screen tvs were nice. The room and bathroom were very clean and it was a very nice room. The only complaint I would have is you can really hear the upstairs neighbors. The people above us had kids and you could hear every jump and creak in the floor.
But it would not stop us from going back ~ we slept very well!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2011

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay over-all. The front desk staff are trained to provide exceptional service, including placing you in a specific location if the staff are aware of any special requests (based on availability). Give us a call at 800-452-8981 when you're ready for your next beach vacation, and request a room on the top floor!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2011

This Inn really has it all. Spotlessly clean, super friendly staff and just about all the amenities you need for a short or longer stay. It started with a Ritz-Charlton welcome! The room we had was on the ground floor facing the Ocean (no view) but we could park our car right in front of the patio door and off load our car straight into the room. Rooms are spacious enough although we would have preferred more comfortable seats. Bath was big, microwave, fridge and TV/DVD were all new. Room was again spotlessly clean. We brought our two dogs and even though we were in a pet friendly room there was no smell. The swimming pool/sauna and spa tub are across the parking lot but warm once inside. Again spotlessly clean.

The breakfast isn't exceptional but it has everything you would expect - fruit, hard boiled eggs, waffles, muffins, toast, coffee, OJ etc.


The beach is about 1/4 mile down the hill or should I say incline as it isn't very steep. Visit Beachtown coffee next door as they do coffee to die for in a great atmosphere. Mark and Erin are the super friendly owners. Everything about this place I liked and would come again in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Ground floor patio for ease of access. 3rd floor ocean facing for a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JBUK21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2011

Thank you for such a glowing review! We're so happy your two furry friends could join you on your beach get-away. We hope to see you - and the dogs - again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2011

We're in town visiting a friend and booked this after viewing reviews. For a very reasonable price, the place is very nice - a beautiful room, relatively new, with the amenities we appreciate: refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, WiFi... even a basket for recyclables. The pool is open until midnight with a spa and sauna. Everyone at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. We had to change our our clock and they delivered a new one to our room immediately.

The breakfast is one of the best of our trip - eggs, waffles, yogurt... and the usual carbs. We loved the wooden beach chairs in the room! We'll be back!

Room Tip: There's a bit of noise between levels - go for the top. There's an elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2011

Thanks for the review. I'm glad to hear you appreciate your recycle bins, as environmental-consciousness is very important to this hotel. We'll look forward to seeing you next time you're in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.3 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#8 of 35 in Lincoln City
828 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,784 reviews
3.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#10 of 35 in Lincoln City
731 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
#16 of 35 in Lincoln City
374 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#11 of 35 in Lincoln City
712 reviews
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Address: 2945 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4431
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lincoln City
#5 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#6 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range: £57 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn at Wecoma is conveniently located in the heart of beautiful Lincoln City on the central Oregon Coast, only 6 blocks from 7 miles of pristine sandy beaches. You will find that all the guest rooms and suites to have everything you need for a great Oregon Coast vacation. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker and some feature fireplaces, balconies and distant partial ocean views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Wecoma Lincoln City Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing