We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Ranked #5 of 36 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Salem, Oregon
Level Contributor
80 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2012

We love this hotel! The rates are great and you get a lot for your money. I have found all of the staff extrememly pleasant and professional. The rooms are comfy and clean. We have stayed twice recently and been very happy. The only thing I would not rate exceptional are the towels which are small and kinda thin. But if you want a great nights sleep and free breakfast check them out!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Babs8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 14 January 2012
Thank you for your kind response. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and are happy to hear we lived up to it on your recent stay. We'll look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

918 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    545
    283
    68
    18
    4
See reviews for
332
362
32
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (292)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
harrisburg, OR
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2011

Room smelled wonderful, Service was great. Enjoyed our getaway thanks to you Inn @ Wecoma.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank benjamin p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 14 January 2012
It may be a small thing to consider on your travels, but we want every part of your stay here to be great & clean - including a fresh-smelling room! Glad to hear you had a relaxing time and we'll look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eagle Point, Oregon
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2011

Just finished a 3 night stay at this great hotel! Had a beautiful 3rd floor king with balcony, fireplace, siting area, tasteful furnishings & decor and one of the best beds I've slept on! The price was unbeatable for $65 a night and a our stay was perfect - even during the biggest winter storm of the season! Front desk personnel were professional & friendly and "Maggie" went out of her way to ensure our stay exceeded our expectations. We won't hesitate to book our future stays in Lincoln City at this great hotel.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bjdare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 11 January 2012
Thanks for the great review! We're glad Maggie was able to help you during your stay and make sure you got a great deal on your room. I'm sure she'll look forward to assisting you next time, too.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2011

We have stayed here once before, and again the room we have is a great room for the money. Be sure to get a king suite with the fireplace. You will only pay $65 before the tax, and will not only have a partial ocean view but will also get a large room, great bed, and even a high def. tv.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rockstrongo40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 11 January 2012
The King Deluxe rooms vary in price and I'm glad you were able to catch a great deal the night you stayed! That style is our most popular due to the spacious lay-out, fireplace, and of course the partial view from the balcony.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 December 2011

While staying here we had a great experience with the very nice staff and the great looking rooms. they are very clean and kept up with new furnishings and gave great housekeeping service as well. i chose this hotel because it is an excellent price and gives much more for your stay.

Room Tip: the third floor has a very quiet and spacious king bed room and facing the water gave a great sound...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rachelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 11 January 2012
Excellent to hear that all our staff offered you great service while you were here! Many of our guests prefer the King Deluxe room with that fireplace and 'peek' of the ocean. Give us a call on your next trip down here so you can request one from our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hampton, ct
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2011

We spent five nights at the Inn at Wecoma during December, which is the offseason in Lincoln City. The room was clean and well appointed and the beds were very comfortable. My mother required a handicapped-accesible room and all of her needs were addressed. The desk staff was attentive and helpful and the room was cleaned each day. The Inn has a heated pool and a spa, but we did not use those faciliities. The breakfast area was clean and featured hot and cold cereal, fruit, yogurt, bagels, muffins, juice, coffee, etc.

The Inn at Wecoma is not on the beach and our room did not have a water view. However, thebeaches are nearby. We preferred not to spend the extra money to stay at a place directly on the beach. All in all, the Inn at Wecoma provided a very comfortable stay at a very reasonable price. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank natchaug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 11 January 2012
Glad to hear you greatly enjoyed your stay! We are always happy when guests let us know of special accommodations so we can make your stay extra special. We'll look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gresham, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2011

We just got back from an overnight stay at the Inn at Wecoma and we will be going back ~ the beds were VERY comfortable and the flat screen tvs were nice. The room and bathroom were very clean and it was a very nice room. The only complaint I would have is you can really hear the upstairs neighbors. The people above us had kids and you could hear every jump and creak in the floor.
But it would not stop us from going back ~ we slept very well!!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 6 December 2011
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay over-all. The front desk staff are trained to provide exceptional service, including placing you in a specific location if the staff are aware of any special requests (based on availability). Give us a call at 800-452-8981 when you're ready for your next beach vacation, and request a room on the top floor!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.8 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,552 reviews
4.1 mi away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,236 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#8 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 697 reviews
1.4 mi away
Shearwater Inn
Shearwater Inn
#3 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 785 reviews
0.4 mi away
Pelican Shores Inn
Pelican Shores Inn
#2 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,028 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Property: Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Address: 2945 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4431
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#3 Best Value Hotel in Lincoln City
#5 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#6 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn at Wecoma is conveniently located in the heart of beautiful Lincoln City on the central Oregon Coast, only 6 blocks from 7 miles of pristine sandy beaches. You will find that all the guest rooms and suites to have everything you need for a great Oregon Coast vacation. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker and some feature fireplaces, balconies and distant partial ocean views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Wecoma Lincoln City Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing