We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Excellent Stay!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Ranked #5 of 36 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Marlton, NJ
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Another Excellent Stay!!”
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Stayed at The Inn again while visiting some wineries and attending the Newport Wine and Seafood festival! Paul and his staff are fantastic, taking care of everything to make your stay enjoyable. A hot breakfast was a nice touch and started off your day nicely. The indoor pool was great as was the sauna and exercise room. A thoroughly great stay and I would definitely recommend the Inn at Wecoma for anyone visiting the coast in Oregon!!

Room Tip: Upgrade to a room with a fireplace and balcony!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank oldgoalie00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

993 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    596
    302
    73
    18
    4
See reviews for
377
379
37
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (295)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 27 February 2014

This is a great spot for a nice weekend at the coast! Great location and value was excellent! The have an Adult only time in the pool which was awesome for me and my hubby!!! I exercised more on my vacation then I do at home! The exercise room was quaint but perfect for me to get a quick workout in! Lastly, the people there were so friendly and responsive! Made us feel like we were in a 5 star resort! Will totally be back!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2Oregonians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langley, BC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 February 2014

First time down the Oregon Coast and we stayed in Lincoln City at the Wecoma Inn for 3 nights. Overall was ok, the pool was in a separate building so you have to run to it in your bathing suit which wouldn't be a big deal if it was warm out but it was quite cold. Beds were comfortable, great room for us as we had a 10 month old with us and had a separate room for him. Walking distance to the ocean, and close to restaurants. There is a Mexican restaurant next door which was really good with great service.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bamber333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Thank you for your review, and also for recognizing Puerto Ayorta which is a great restaurant which we are lucky to neighbor. I'm glad you enjoyed the beds and the room as well. Please note for next time though that there is a bathroom inside the pool building, as well as many clothing hooks and chairs to put your non-swimming clothes on. Nobody has to walk outside. Next time, you will not have to walk outside in your swimsuit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Inn at Wecona is very nice and clean. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. I appreciated being offered a room upgrade at a reasonable rate. Our room with a king bed, fireplace, and balcony was awesome. The breakfast that was provided was nice and convenient. We hope to come back during the summer.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank olets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2014

This review is long overdue but I wanted to add our experience especially for families with younger children.

As someone said earlier its like staying at a 5star hotel at 3 star prices.

We stayed here for 6nights last Spring and we enjoyed ourselves. It is close by to the outlet shopping, the beach and even the Catholic church which was perfect.

The staff are friendly and Paul is an excellent manager.

He appreciated my feedback re: the breakfast as when you stay 5-6 nights it can be boring as far as breakfast while excellent tends to be the same. He explained to me the challenge that they have is they have no kitchen persay so make everything in a microwave so it can be a little bland and boring BUT his staff take a lot of trouble and for the convenience it is still an excellent choice!

I also happened to forget my electronic toothbrush and he offered to ship it to my address in Blaine,WA right away rather than me drive all the way back! lol

We will probably be staying there again this Spring break..so hopefully they have a kitchen now? :-)

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dcostas777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Oswego, Oregon
Level Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2014

We are an older couple who wanted to get away from our day to day hustle and bustle. Lincoln City is nicely placed on the Oregon Coast for us to travel further south if we feel like it and an easy drive from Portland. We picked this hotel after reviewing all the hotels in Lincoln City on the trip advisor web site. Basically we picked it on rating vs price. We were not disappointed. It was easy to find just off highway 101 to the north of the town. First impressions were very good, friendly staff, clean bright modern, easy check in and our room with a balcony was delightful. We had the usual features, a fireplace, balcony, sea view, if somewhat distant, sofa that could act as a fold out bed if required, a big spacious room and, very quiet....... The hotel and room suited our purposes very well, bright during the day, quiet at all times, super clean, electronics easy to handle, everything felt and smelt fresh and clean. Staff proved very helpful in offering suggestions on where to eat, and after a minor disaster when I broke my corkscrew in the cork while trying to remove it from the bottle, they proved very helpful in removing it for me.
The hotel has a fantastic pool, fitness center and hot tub, one of the best that we have seen. We were also supplied with a continental breakfast that supplied all of the usual cold items plus several hot choices, pancakes, etc. Breakfast was on to 10.00am that suited us very well.
Most importantly for us, the bed and the room environment was perfect for us to get really good night sleeps and my wife who generally does not sleep well did. We stayed for four nights and generally doing that you start to miss your own bed, but not this time, a rare event for us.
So we intend to do this again and intend to recommend the hotel to anyone who is interested in a visit to the Oregon Coast.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AudRoy0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRESWEll, Oregon, USA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Wonderful, friendly staff that bent over backwards to make our stay a very pleasant one. Had a rare ice storm causing us to have to stay over two extra days, but the hotel accommodated us wonderfully. From the front desk to the housekeeping staff, all were helpful and friendly. The room was more than we could have asked for. Absolutely loved it and would (and will) stay again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BECKY B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.8 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,661 reviews
0.3 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#9 of 36 in Lincoln City
740 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#10 of 36 in Lincoln City
656 reviews
4.1 mi away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,297 reviews
1.0 mi away
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
#17 of 36 in Lincoln City
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Property: Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Address: 2945 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4431
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#5 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#6 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn at Wecoma is conveniently located in the heart of beautiful Lincoln City on the central Oregon Coast, only 6 blocks from 7 miles of pristine sandy beaches. You will find that all the guest rooms and suites to have everything you need for a great Oregon Coast vacation. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker and some feature fireplaces, balconies and distant partial ocean views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Wecoma Lincoln City Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing