We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Ashley Inn and Suites(Lincoln City)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Whistling Winds Motel(Lincoln City)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Lincoln City(Lincoln City)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Echo Motel(Lincoln City)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
Pelican Shores Inn(Lincoln City)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nordic Oceanfront Inn(Lincoln City)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,152)
Filter reviews
1,152 results
Traveller rating
693
357
80
18
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
693
357
80
18
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate buildingroom was cleanhard boiled eggspool and hot tubcontinental breakfastvery nice hotelfamily suitegreat place to stayexercise roombiscuits and gravyparking lotspring breaknice stayyogurtup to dateoregon coastnice breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
736 - 741 of 1,152 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Rooms are very clean and updated. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast was very good with many items to choice from. Pool area was clean and relaxing. Checking was very quick and easy. I like how they are pet friendly and they have bags for cleaning up your dog's business. Good location, close the the casino and resterants

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sonata99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

We had such a good time and couldn't have asked for better service...Huge kudos for "MOLLY" who seemed to always be there and available for any needs you may have....Great pool and hot tub, comfy beds and even a view of the ocean....We were up graded for "our" convenience and comfort...We also had great room service and was the best pizza we have had in a long time...will remember that as well...will definitely stay the next time we head for the coast...Thank you So much Molly for everything!

Room Tip: balcony's are my preference so get one of those...
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vicki s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

I stayed at the Inn at Wecoma this past Fall with a bunch of ladies and one baby. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub, exercise room, and breakfast! Our suite had two rooms, which nicely accommodated our group. Everything was clean and neat. The front desk helper was Cherise, and she kindly allowed us to check out an hour later because the baby was sleeping. We were very grateful, as many hotels are not this accommodating. Cherise also had ideas for where we could hike; we did the hike she suggested later that day (I'm sorry I can't remember the name) and it had an incredible view! I have been to Lincoln City many times in the past, but this experience was my favorite. Thank you!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank margiep100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We have stayed at the Inn at Wecoma more than once, and would stay there again in an instant. The staff members are helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Location is quite good although you don't really see much of the ocean from the hotel--but that's OK because you are still super close to the water. Excellent value.

Room Tip: Rooms at the north end on the top floor have a some ocean view
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

We can't wait to go back. They took such attention to details most others don't even attempt. Clean and comfortable. Did not find one thing that could have been better. In addition the breakfast provided was steller.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OmaKnot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews