We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel
Ranked #11 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 February 2010

Our stay at the Starfish Oceanfront Hotel was spectacular. The room was luxurious, with a in the room two person jetted tub, large tiled shower, oceanfront sliding door in the room, and a large TV with movies available in the lobby. We also had friendly staff members ready to accommodate. The side street the hotel is located on is quiet and private. The hotel is centrally located by many area activities too. We would definitely stay here again~

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julieGresham_Oregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (814)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

695 - 701 of 814 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2010

What a great place to sneak away for the weekend! Right on the beach, and very quiet as mostly adult only! I repeat right on the beach - others have claimed to be right on the beach, but you are literally sleeping above the sand. Georgeous views with a VERY MODERN comfortable feel to it.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NW33MAMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2010

We have just returned from our 9th visit to The Starfish Manor. The bed is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. We love this place!!! Tina at the front desk is very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to our next trip there.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swinn61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2010

What can I say that already hasn't been said. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. The room was so nice that we didn't want to go home. It was the perfect place for me and my other half to reconnect. We are already trying to plan out our next trip and try to make it a getaway to go to every other month in the future. I would highly suggest this place to any couply who want to get away for that perfect romantic weekend getaway.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4rmefhabitat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2010

We loved our trip to the beach. My husband and I had got married in August of 2008. The weather was beautiful, the room was wonderfu. (LOVED THE COUCH) It was very quite and the view from the room was just spactacular. Sitting in the hot tub watching the sunrise or sunset, you can't get better than that. We even saw some seals. The staff was very nice and respectful and gave us what we needed, but also let us have our alone time. I can't wait to go back some time soon and re-live our honeymoon all over again. We couldn't have asked for a better time.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loved-it-lots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2010

Our stay at the Starfish Manor was fantastic! The rooms were spacious and very clean. We really appreciated everything from the chocolates on the pillows, to the sleep-the-day-away beds, to the view that made us feel like we were actually living on the beach. The front desk staff were really friendly, and when we couldn't find coffee for the coffee maker they quickly brought it to our room with a smile. Perhaps the best thing was waking up to the sound of a crackling fireplace and waves crashing on the beach. I've been to Lincoln City quite a few times before, and I have never found a hotel so clean, modern, friendly, romantic, and refreshing. I would without a doubt recommend the Starfish Manor!

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skibsinthecity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2010

If you want a romantic and luxurious oceanfront suite, this is it.
From your deck or your room, a breathe taking ocean view.
A fireplace for warmth and/or the atmosphere, a perfect combination.
Relax, and enjoy with the person of you choice.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kw4549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.1 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#8 of 35 in Lincoln City
875 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,841 reviews
1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Pelican Shores Inn
Pelican Shores Inn
#2 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,181 reviews
4 mi away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,405 reviews
3.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#9 of 35 in Lincoln City
754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel

Address: 2735 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4336
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range: £135 - £207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Charming Hotel right on the ocean. All rooms and suites offer 2 person jetted tubs overlooking the Pacific Ocean and cozy gas fireplaces. Perfect for your romantic getaway! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Booking.com so you can book your Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Starfish Manor Oceanfront
Starfish Manor Oceanfront Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing