We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Beautiful and Relaxing” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel
Ranked #9 of 36 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful and Relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2010

Sitting in a hot tub on the deck watching the sunset over the ocean, Waking up in a comfortable king sized bed.Taking a shower in a large two headed shower.
This was by far the best room/hotel I have ever stayed at. I would and have recommended this place to a number of friends and family. A truly hidden wonder on the Oregon coast.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

735 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    535
    125
    32
    22
    21
See reviews for
24
583
10
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Canby
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2010

This place was very sweet, Even nicer than we expected. They called in advance to say our room was ready, and we got a free upgrade since the original suite we had booked was having hot water issues.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wrppr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2010

My love and I stayed at The Starfish Manor for two nights. We loved it. We didn't want to leave. The rooms are wonderfully romantic, cozy, comfortable. Perfect for a romantic getaway. The jacuzzi tub was wonderful, overlooking the beach. The room was impeccably clean. We will definitely return again!

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lovebirds913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaverton, OR
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2010

I took my girlfriend for a nice get away weekend and when I searched for this place to stay it met what I was looking for in a hotel. When we arrived at the hotel it exceeded my expectations and suprised my girlfriend for the entire weekend. It was amazingly romantic and they went the extra mile setting up the room just like I had requested. They also helped getting setup for a couples massage that was wonderful right in our room. I am going to have a hard time trying to top this one in the future but will be one I will always remember our stay.

Owen & Stefanie
Beaverton, Oregon

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank oadams33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2010

My boyfriend and I traveled to Lincoln City for a romantic getaway. The town was beautiful and secluded which was exactly what we were looking for. The Starfish Manor helped enhanced this romantic trip immensely, with the brilliant view of the shore from our room balcony, the outdoor hot tub overlooking the ocean, and the fireplace in our room. We stayed at the Beachfront Manor Oceanfront Hotel and I would highly recommend it to any couple that is looking for a charming and enchanting vacation.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank renitam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joeynunz
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2010

This place was absolutely wonderful. the staff was very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at quite a few hotels on the oregon coast and this is by far the best! I will be staying there again.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank joeynunz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
milwaukie, OR
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2010

From the moment we walked into the room, I loved it! The view from the room was breathtaking and watching the sunset from the jacuzzi tub was the greatest! The bed is soooo comfortable, I didn't want to get up this morning! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be coming back this summer!

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lochoa30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
4.0 mi away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,212 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,522 reviews
0.1 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 886 reviews
0.0 mi away
Pelican Shores Inn
Pelican Shores Inn
#2 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,010 reviews
1.2 mi away
Shearwater Inn
Shearwater Inn
#3 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 758 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel

Property: Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel
Address: 2735 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4336
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
#15 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Charming Hotel right on the ocean. All rooms and suites offer 2 person jetted tubs overlooking the Pacific Ocean and cozy gas fireplaces. Perfect for your romantic getaway! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers and Hotels.com so you can book your Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Starfish Manor Oceanfront
Starfish Manor Oceanfront Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing