We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great room with a real hot tub!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Beachfront Manor Hotel
Ranked #20 of 36 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Tacoma, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great room with a real hot tub!”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed for a romantic birthday vacation. We loved this place. It was nice and quiet. The staff was extremely helpful with all of our questions. We stayed in room 610. It has an actual hot tub on the balcony!!! Not thise jacuzzi tubs like everywhere else and a good price! We definitely will be visiting again!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    194
    85
    35
    21
    20
See reviews for
34
263
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle WA
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

fantastic staff, fantastic view and just a fantastic stay! I am disabled and the 5th floor hot tub room was easy to get to without stairs, the view was gorgeous, and the room was big and comfortable. (the bed was wonderful). The shower was a little on the small side and the only thing I would have done differently would have made the shower so that it fit two. But I still give the room, the staff and the hotel a 5. Romance was in the air and a great place for our anniversary get away!
Thank you to the entire staff and owners.

Room Tip: 5th floor for handicap as there are no stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thesingncowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This place at starfish manor was the nicest weve been to the view was amazing room 610 the hottub was so nice and clean and relaxing expect us back the front desk manager was the best thanks again for the great vacation!!!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bertelsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, MA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed on level one in a jacuzzi tub room. The room was nice. The view was amazing, and being right on the beach was perfect. It was a good room at a great price. We booked another stay when we checked out.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pcd69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

We have stayed in many of the jacuzzi suit hotels in Lincoln city and this by far was my favorite!!! Yes the walk up from the first floor is a little long but so worth it!!! I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice quiet romantic getaway! Clean quiet and affordable!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sharon m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

My Fiance and I stayed at the Beachfront Manor on 4/21/14 for two nights in room #201. We wanted a romantic getaway and the hot tub on the deck was definitely a perk. For a room that $200 a night, it was NOT worth it, even with the hot tub. And here is why:

1) Large patch of Black Mold on the bathroom ceiling. Cleaning lady, shame on you for not bringing it to management's attention. We called the front desk and they cleaned it VERY promptly.

2) No internet access. Need I say more.

3) Our pillows were so flat, we had to ask for new ones. Again, shame on you cleaning lady.

4) The drain in the bathroom shower was so clogged with hair (ewww, yes I said hair!!!) that it barley drained.

This hotel banks on the advertisement that they are "Newly Renovated". That is a FAT LIE. We asked. It was renovated in 2007.

I would not stay here again at the prices they charge. You are better off staying at the COHO.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Natalie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelso, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We were given three nights at the Beachfront Manor Hotel for a Christmas gift from our kids. We had never been there before and really didn't know what to expect. When we arrived, we were greeted at the desk by a very nice host. We thought our room had a full view of the ocean but it had a partial view. We were disappointed at first but it turned out great! The room was a studio, but all brand new and very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The motel is in a great location and close to everything, and very quiet. We were very happy with everything and will go back again!

Room Tip: A very nice get away place to go. Rooms on the south side are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dawgman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.1 mi away
Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel
Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel
#10 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 757 reviews
0.0 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#8 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 730 reviews
4.0 mi away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,627 reviews
0.3 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 969 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pelican Shores Inn
Pelican Shores Inn
#2 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,080 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beachfront Manor Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beachfront Manor Hotel

Property: Beachfront Manor Hotel
Address: 2855 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4338
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Beachfront Manor Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lincoln City's "must see" on the oceanfront. This 30 boutique hotel will re-open with new owners and a complete renovation on 5/18/07. Oceanfront, ocean view, & non-view units - so luxury units in every price range. Hotel is right on the beach with direct beach access. Rooms offer pillow top mattresses, upgraded linens & robes, flat screen TVs, DVD, microwaves, small refrigerators - decorated with "spa like feeling." Oceanfront & ocean view units have cozy gas fire places. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotel.de and HRS so you can book your Beachfront Manor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beachfront Manor Boutique Hotel
Beachfront Manor Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing