We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a great place to relax”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We brought our kids to Lincoln City and Ocean Terrace almost every year until they left for college. It was always a great place to stay, a pool to play in, and a beach to explore. After a 4 year hiatus, we again returned to Ocean Terrace and experienced the same great experience. The units are always clean and the management responsive. The view can't be beat and Mo's is just a short walk away along the beach. We are going to be making Lincoln City and Ocean Terrace an annual experience again and perhaps a couple of times a year.

Room Tip: We always pick a room on the second floor and believe the views are the best from these rooms. If y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2014

My husband and I have been staying at Ocean Terrace Condos for nearly 10 years. We spend our annual anniversary celebration here in September and often one or two shorter trips during the year. The accommodations are very clean, comfortable and well equipped. The indoor pool is a perfect way to get some exercise especially when the weather is cold or stormy. We have always been treated wonderfully. Their preferred client club is a tremendous incentive to plan an extra trip to the coast. Their location at the end of Lincoln City is away from the downtown traffic and they are just 5 minutes from the Outlet Mall. It is the perfect ocean side getaway. We can't come up with a good reason not to return every year! You will love the view, it's unbelievable from every ocean view room. We highly recommend Ocean Terrace Condos for some of the best lodging on the Oregon coast.

Room Tip: The third floor rooms are awesome!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela Mae A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

It was a wonderful Girls spring break for 2 nights at Ocean Terrace. The kids loved the pool and shopping at the outlets. We were in room #14 which is one of my favorite ones. The staff is always so nice. Looking forward to another excuse to spend time over there. I love the Oregon Coast.

Room Tip: 2nd or 3rd floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindah163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

I love this place! #27 is our favorite--so well-equipped that I pack only half the stuff I used to for our stay. But I always bring my swimsuit! The pool is the perfect temperature, with whirlpool jets at the stair entrance end. So much better than a hot tub for my blood pressure. The staff is so accommodating--from reservations to check-out. They even hooked us up with the best pizza ever--Humble Pie. I salivate in anticipation of the Seafood Special and Italian Pie we are about to dig into. We always get the largest pies because the full-size refrigerator easily keeps the leftovers at hand. These spacious units are a cut above, as are the ocean views. There is a welcoming vibe you can't put a price on. Units have their own unique charm because they are furnished by individual owners. Worth every penny!

Room Tip: Go with #27 and you will return for sure!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We've been here several times. Always clean and view is top of line. Cost is bargain for ocean front. Not new or fancy but personable management and it meets our needs. Never disappointed yet. Great for winter storm or good weather--both.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

This property has the most incredible view. I was staying in unit #17 and each morning it was, "WOW! I forgot how awesome the Oregon Coast is!" This room was also impecably well kept and comfortable. It was like house-sitting a place that was so cool you'd pay THEM for the opportunity to do the favor!

Room Tip: This unit was #17, I believe. It was in the middle of the "ocean view complex" vertically...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kari s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

We Love #29 it's decorated so beautiful and very homey.The staff was A+++++++.Yor missing out on this hideaway.Check it out next time your in Lincoln City.The veiw was amazing.You can see forever from there balconys.The indoor pool was fantastic.A romantic weekend with everything you could ask for.Fully Furnished kitchen and more.

Room Tip: Check out #29 you won't be disappointed
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
3.6 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#7 of 35 in Lincoln City
829 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#9 of 35 in Lincoln City
731 reviews
3.7 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,084 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,376 reviews
2.9 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,784 reviews
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites

Address: 4229 SW Beach Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-1508
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Speciality Lodging in Lincoln City
Price Range: £58 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Terrace Condominium Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing