We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Lincoln City(Lincoln City)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Inn Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachfront Manor Hotel(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Surftides Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
105
30
7
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
30
7
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdvd player in the living rooma great king size bedfloor planindoor swimming pooloregon coastwhole wallgreat kitchencable tvsofa bedwell equipped kitchengreat viewhome away from homewildflower grillsliding glass doorhave stayed here many timesthe upper floorsfull kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Unit 30 was so cozy and inviting and the view is next to none! It was nice that the weather cooperated and we were able to sit out on the deck with our cocktails in the evening. This was our second time in unit 30 in six months and we look forward to coming back again!

Room Tip: Room is updated and very clean!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We brought our kids to Lincoln City and Ocean Terrace almost every year until they left for college. It was always a great place to stay, a pool to play in, and a beach to explore. After a 4 year hiatus, we again returned to Ocean Terrace and experienced the same great experience. The units are always clean and the management responsive. The view can't be beat and Mo's is just a short walk away along the beach. We are going to be making Lincoln City and Ocean Terrace an annual experience again and perhaps a couple of times a year.

Room Tip: We always pick a room on the second floor and believe the views are the best from these rooms. If you plan to hit the pool, units closer make the walk back to the room shorter.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

My husband and I have been staying at Ocean Terrace Condos for nearly 10 years. We spend our annual anniversary celebration here in September and often one or two shorter trips during the year. The accommodations are very clean, comfortable and well equipped. The indoor pool is a perfect way to get some exercise especially when the weather is cold or stormy. We have always been treated wonderfully. Their preferred client club is a tremendous incentive to plan an extra trip to the coast. Their location at the end of Lincoln City is away from the downtown traffic and they are just 5 minutes from the Outlet Mall. It is the perfect ocean side getaway. We can't come up with a good reason not to return every year! You will love the view, it's unbelievable from every ocean view room. We highly recommend Ocean Terrace Condos for some of the best lodging on the Oregon coast.

Room Tip: The third floor rooms are awesome!
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela Mae A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

It was a wonderful Girls spring break for 2 nights at Ocean Terrace. The kids loved the pool and shopping at the outlets. We were in room #14 which is one of my favorite ones. The staff is always so nice. Looking forward to another excuse to spend time over there. I love the Oregon Coast.

Room Tip: 2nd or 3rd floors
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindah163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

I love this place! #27 is our favorite--so well-equipped that I pack only half the stuff I used to for our stay. But I always bring my swimsuit! The pool is the perfect temperature, with whirlpool jets at the stair entrance end. So much better than a hot tub for my blood pressure. The staff is so accommodating--from reservations to check-out. They even hooked us up with the best pizza ever--Humble Pie. I salivate in anticipation of the Seafood Special and Italian Pie we are about to dig into. We always get the largest pies because the full-size refrigerator easily keeps the leftovers at hand. These spacious units are a cut above, as are the ocean views. There is a welcoming vibe you can't put a price on. Units have their own unique charm because they are furnished by individual owners. Worth every penny!

Room Tip: Go with #27 and you will return for sure!
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews