We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Inn at Lincoln City
Ranked #25 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile

Great place away from home. Close to restaurants, beach and Tanger outlet mall. Room was updated, very clean and everything is fresh. Wholesome Breakfast comes free. With the amazing low price for a great service, delightful breakfast, amazing view, shopping and beach proximity, it's phenomenal deal!

We're definitely going back!

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    75
    81
    42
    14
    25
See reviews for
60
117
12
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lafayette, California
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Comfortable beds. Clean. Micro. Fridge. Flat Screen TV. Lake view. Hot tub. Hot breakfast. Fast WiFi. Friendly staff. Good price. These are the things I look for in a hotel. If you wanna find something to complain about...you will. Yes, it's older. Yes, the paint is a little chipped in the hallways and the elevator is dated. But this hotel has all the right things going for it in my opinion. I liked this place better than the Best Western I stayed in Astoria that cost almost 3 times as much. This hotel was less than $80 a night with everything included during the summertime, one block from the beach, on the Oregon Coast. Need I say more?

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed here as a stop on the way down the oregon coast for vacation. Front desk was very nice, breakfast was great. The rooms, eh. There was a terrible smell coming from the bathroom, like laundry that's sat in the washer for too long before going into the dryer. There was a big crack in the ceiling that was moldy. Which I understand this is normal for this area due to the moist air. I loved that the room we stayed in was very quiet. We didn't hear the elevator that was only a room away, or any neighbors walking up and down the hall/slamming doors. If you stay on the side facing the beach, you get a great view. This hotel is good for a short stay, but I wouldn't recommend it for anything longer than a day or two.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Amber C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

With a set Mission of shopping, beaching, and eating, and with only 2 days notice on a busy August Summer Saturday night this hotel was the only option. Low expectations were put to shame with a good location across from D beach wayside and the miniscule D river, pleasant staff, an ocean view room in a newly remodeled budget abode that "even has a hot tub!" (from the younger fashion consultant), and a decent room that was surprising quiet considering its proximity to the ever flowing Hwy 101 river of cars. The free hot breakfast was the icing on the cake, saving time and money for the all important outlet store mission, as it including decent "no-low carb" choices for those who were soon to be exposed to dressing room shame. Its not a 4 star but this is Lincoln City at peak "no vacancy" season, very reasonable rates gets this spot 5 stars in the economy category.

Room Tip: Did corner top floor ocean view, seemed like the best in the house, and stairs are good exercise ( t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leechie01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014

This is a very nice clean Quality Inn. Our room was clean and well maintained. The King size bed was comfortable and we had a good night's sleep. Very little to no noise even though most of out floor (3rd) was full with other guests. The elevator is a little slow.

The free breakfast was great. The scrambled eggs were the best that I have had in years. They were cooked just right and were nice a fluffy. They also have sausages, waffles, cereals, fresh fruit and coffee, milk and juices. This was a very, very good free breakfast, again, the best that I have had in years.

Room Tip: Backside looks out over the small man-made lake. Nice view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 6595STG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

Super clean, super affordable! With a view of both the ocean in the front, or a lake in the back! Continental breakfast and a hot tub! For showing up in Lincoln and having every other place booked or out of our price range this was awesome!! Very impressed.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Shanice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bc
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed here 2 nights aug 1-2. Something went wrong with our online booking. Within a few min Ray had sorted it all out. Clearly this must happen a lot!! Beds are comfy pillows good and our room was clean. Breakfast had lots of good options. Location was awesome, right across from the beautiful beach and ocean. It's close to restaurants and the outlet mall as well. Carol and Ray were very friendly and helpful. Make sure to say hi to casino and lil man the pups. All in all great value and if we head down again we would return.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Dmamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City
1.4 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,016 reviews
0.3 mi away
Palace Inn & Suites
Palace Inn & Suites
#30 of 35 in Lincoln City
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#11 of 35 in Lincoln City
668 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#10 of 35 in Lincoln City
712 reviews
2.4 mi away
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
#16 of 35 in Lincoln City
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Lincoln City

Property: Inn at Lincoln City
Address: 1091 Se 1st street, Lincoln City, OR 97367-2802 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Lincoln City
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our 57 room hotel is modernly decorated. We sit on the "D" river, located across the street from the popular D River Beach Wayside State Park. Watch the waves and a beautiful sunset from our Ocean View rooms or Catch a Morning Sunrise from the serene setting of our Devils Lake View rooms. We are centrally located in Lincoln City, close to the Tanger Outlet Mall and popular local Restaurants. Catch a shuttle to the Casino right outside our front door or enjoy Easy access to and from Hwy 101. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Inn at Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lincoln City Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing