We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome for the entire family”
other traveller has booked this property
Front of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of House
Fire Pit w/Adirondack Chairs 12' Play Structure/Tree House w/Slide
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
119 reviews
Front of House
Fire Pit w/Adirondack Chairs
12' Play Structure/Tree House w/Slide
Sand Box
Living Room w/50' HD Flat Screen TV
Ocean View NW
Ocean View SW
Lg Carribean Hammock & Swings
Stone Fire Pit
Hot Tub & Deck Space
10' x 20' 2 level deck
Dinning Room & Kitchen
Bdrm #1 1rst Floor
Bdrm #1 1rst Floor
2 Double Stack Washer/Dryers
Bathroom #2 1rst Floor
Shower #2 1rst Floor
Bdrm #3 2nd Flr
Bdrm #3 2nd Floor
42' Flat Screen Bdrm #2 2nd Flr
Bdrm #4 2nd Flr
Climbing Wall
Play Structure w/7' Tube Slide/Swings
Extra Large Yard Space
Hot Tub/Deck/Yard Space
Parking for 4 lg vehicles
Pet Friendly w/Fee
5 Train Geo Trax Set
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Lincoln City, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 119 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wanderer6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome for the entire family”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beach Retreat is amazing for the young, the old, and the furry! This house has a great layout which gives plenty of space for guests to rest or play or both simultaneously. Kitchen is super well equipped with many pots, pans, dishes, glasses, etc... We had a party of nine and we all could fit comfortably at the dining table with room to spare. Our pooch loved the fully fenced yard; he was able to run around until his heart was content. Hot tub has an ocean view. The house is dated with a few quirks, but it clean and obviously well loved. We want to come back for sure!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmawlesa
Vancouver, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First family retreat”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family enjoyed this rental to the fullest. We had children from ages 2-12 that played on the amazing treehouse. The house has some great things to offer for the youngest of them to the oldest. The adults enjoyed the air hockey, fooseball table and pool table. The outdoor fire ring was a great place for all of us to come together and just spend some wonderful family time. We are planning a return visit to Lincoln City and this house will be one we stay at again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teraander...
Carson, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for the whole family!”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Even though it rained most of our trip we all had a wonderful time at the beach retreat! We didn't even let it stop us from using the hot tub. This house had something for everyone to do and turned out to be the best family vacation and we can't wait to book it again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montana48
montana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Back to our home away from home”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a wonderful time. Once again the place was clean and comfortable. The yard is awesome. And a hard feature to find.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
My family & I appreciate this 4rth trip to our "Beach Retreat" house. Thanks again for making our house your destination choice for your annual Lincoln City summer vacations & we hope to see you back for many years to come.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
oregon
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing