We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Extras that make it a special stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Ranked #9 of 36 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
32 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Extras that make it a special stay”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

This hotel has extras that make it a special stay. The attractive fireplace with large mirror above in the room worked well when we used it. The Quiet Policy here is something every BW should have. The bed linens were elegantly designed and the bright lighting for bed reading was very appreciated. The scenic local landscape photography in the hallways was lovely. The new cushiony carpeting in the room and hallways and wide stairways was comforting.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank R0chesterNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
R0chester,

Thank you for your review! We do have new carpeting throughout the hotel as well as wallpaper and artwork! We are glad that these new upgrades were of comfort to you during your stay and we hope that you choose to stay at BW Plus Landmark on your next stay at the Oregon Coast!

Jennifer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

646 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    363
    184
    74
    16
    9
See reviews for
234
272
19
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Coos Bay
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Second time staying at this hotel in 2 months and it was just as great as the first time. Clean, updated hotel with a great full breakfast. My 12 year old loves the full breakfast because she gets what she needs before her swim meet and it stays with her. Not only the good price will keep us staying there, but also because my 12 year old won't let us go anywhere else.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Wendy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Wendy,

We are glad that you, as well as your 12 year old, enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your future visits!

Jennifer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Finally an affordable, upscale, quiet and comfortable hotel on the central coast. While located off the beach, this hotel is lovely, clean and has great beds. Didn't have time to try the pool and hot tub, but they looked spacious and clean as well. Our only issue was the breakfast quality, but at these affordable prices we could afford to eat out. We'll be back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Lee,

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that our breakfast was not up to parr with your expectations! Please feel free to give us a call or email with your concerns in regards to this manner.

Thanks
Jennifer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

This was the first time I stayed at a hotel chain. I was very pleasantly surprised. My room was very clean and very comfortable. Their hot breakfast was pretty good. My sister loved the biscuits and gravy. I like the hard boiled eggs.I will stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Pooh2Pooh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Pooh,

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that it was a pleasant experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again when you venture back to the Oregon Coast!

Jennifer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

The B-W Plus Landmark is a great place to stay. It's close to major attractions and a wonderful beach. The owner and staff are friendly and accommodating and the rooms are well furnished and comfortable. We will definitely stay again the next time we visit the Oregon coast.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joyce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Joyce,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you on your next venture to the Oregon coast!

Jennifer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We had a wonderful stay at The Landmark Inn for our Anniversary. The room was VERY nice. The location was great for us since we like to go to The Roadhouse 101 & its across the street. Check in & out were both a very pleasant experience,very nice employees.Will be staying here again!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Janet,

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! As you pointed out we are very close to wonderful establishments such as Roadhouse 101 and many more! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jennifer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Meadows, Idaho
Level Contributor
116 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Lincoln City does not have a great selection of hotels right in town. We have found B/W to be a hit and miss in other locations, but decided to stay at this one. We were pleasantly surprised. We had a suite on the top floor with an actual view of Siletz Bay. The room was spacious with a TV in the living room and bedroom which also had a fireplace. The bath was a little on the small side, but OK for the two of us. The breakfast is a little strange in that it is in two rooms and one had to go back and forth for coffee/juice and then the hot items. We will come back and stay on our next trip to the Coast as it was a very comfortable stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Deggs,

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We know the breakfast setup isn't ideal but without this setup we wouldn't be able to have the large variety of breakfast items that we provide as space is limited. We look forward to seeing you again on your next venture to Lincoln City.

Jennifer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.3 mi away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,278 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
3.8 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#8 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 712 reviews
3.8 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 969 reviews
3.1 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Landmark Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Address: 4430 Southeast Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Lincoln City
#4 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#8 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#9 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Landmark Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Landmark Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Landmark Hotel Lincoln City
Best Western Lincoln City
Lincoln City Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing