We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Nearby Hotels
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Lincoln City(Lincoln City)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Inn Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westshore Oceanfront Motel(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachfront Manor Hotel(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Surftides Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Looking Glass Inn(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (765)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveller rating
427
224
81
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
427
224
81
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflessouth end of townoregon coastroom was cleangreat place to stayvery nice hotelhot tubroad noisehot breakfastbiscuits and gravythe breakfast areawould definitely stay here againfree breakfastindoor poolnice stayking suitesiletz bay
Filter
Updating list...
440 - 445 of 765 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Would never stay here again. Everywhere you turn their are signs telling you of the quiet policy. Road-tripping with 4 kids (two of them 3) and felt as though we could not let them be kids and get out some of their energy for fear of being kicked out. Every time we asked for extra towels, pillows, etc. we were made to feel like a major inconvenience and they were even out of some things. Breakfast was a bust. They ran out of some foods half way through and the food did not seem up to the same level as that of the other Best Western hotels we have stayed at. We will be staying someplace else next time we are going in town.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Joshua J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Joshua J.
We are sorry to hear you feel this way about our hotel, however, all of our guest have the right not to listen to kids running up and down the hallways or jumping of the beds. All of our guest do enjoy their own peace and quiet when traveling especially between the hours of 10PM and 7AM which is what we have displayed on our signs. We have an indoor heated pool which is great for kids to release some of the penned up energy.
We offer above and beyond what we are required to have for our breakfast. This is a hot breakfast with Belgium waffles, sausages, scrambled eggs, sausage gravy and biscuits, donuts, muffins, toast, cereals, oatmeal apples, oranges, applesauce or fruit cocktail, yogurt, hardboiled eggs, English muffins and on weekends also country style potatoes. We keep replenishing all breakfast items as fast as we can, however, just like in a restaurant, food does take a little time to cook.
I apologize about the towels but the only time I had seen guest having to wait for additional towels is when the staff is helping other guest in line.
Each of our beds have 4 pillows on each bed and suites have extra pillows in the rooms for the sofa bed.
Sincerely
Best Western Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

This is a nice hotel in Lincoln City. The furnishing were high quality and although I don't normally like a pillow top mattress, it was comfortable and I slept well. The hotel is convenient to the beach and various restaurants. Although the hotel is situated on the east side of the road from the beach, it has a nice view of the coast line at a bit of a distance. All rooms face the coast line. We had a suite with a nice couch and chair. In this type of room there is no patio deck. They had a nice full breakfast with many choices on the weekend, but on the weekday the choices seemed more limited. The staff are pleasant, helpful, and professional.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gail F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Gail F,
Thank you for your survey here on trip advisor. Our suites are very popular with families and unfortunately as you mentioned, these rooms do not have a balcony. We are also happy to hear that even though you are not a fan of pillow top mattresses, you still found your bed to be very comfortable.
Thank you
Anita
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

3rd floor room with balcony, view of the bay. could walk to the beach, but if have stuff to carry, better to drive and park in the lots near beach access. Rooms are very comfortable, beds are amazing, staff is great. kids had fun in the pool. near the glass blowing studios

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kristie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Kristie A,
Our Indoor heated pool is a great way for kids to have fun and for parents to get a chance to enjoy more time with their kids. Our pillow top mattresses are very popular with our guest.
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and thank you for taking a moment to write a review regarding your stay.
Sincerely
Anita
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We previously had stayed at this hotel earlier this month and fit our needs on this second trip. I had only reserved on night and called a couple of days later to secure a second night. There were a few rooms left per the manager on duty and after making several inquiries he provide a room for two nights at the same rate. The room turned out to be a room with a kitchen area an\d extended room, it was really an unexpected.. The room was very spacious and a little more upscale than the room we had been given during our last visit.. This made our stay even more special.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Rick C,
Thank you for coming back to stay at our hotel again. Your last hotel room must have been a family suite with a breakfast nook in it. This would be the biggest room we have.
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay again and we look forward to having you come and stay with us again in the future.
Sincerely
Anita
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

This hotel is the cleanest hotel in Lincoln city.The staff is always helpful and great to work with.The owners are always updating this hotel because they care about the customer,you will not be disappointed if you stay here.This hotel is not on the beach,but who cares,i only care about a clean room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Scott N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Scott N,
Thank you for taking a moment to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We really like hearing how our guest feel about our hotel.
Thank you
Anita
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews