We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place in Lincoln City”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
Ranked #7 of 36 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best place in Lincoln City”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

We were very impressed with the Lincoln Sands. The rooms were immaculate and the beds were comfortable. Room service was always prompt. The breakfast was quite adequate. We will definitely be returning to this Best Western!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 801douglasm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

626 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    338
    181
    60
    24
    23
See reviews for
231
281
17
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Troutdale, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

We enjoyed our stay. The weather was outstanding, not a cloud in the sky. I know that this does not have a thing to do with the accommodation. But. It was very memorable. We will be back to stay again. The room and staff were very pleasant and accommodative.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

I have stayed at this hotel in the past and will continue to book my reservations here anytime I return to Lincoln City. The staff are great, the rooms are clean and functional with a murphy bed to accommodate two sleeping areas, the view cannot be beat, and access to the beach is only steps away.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Charlene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

Lincoln Sands Best Western is located on one of Oregons nicest beachs. In walkable distance to nice restaurants and shops. The beach here is clean and in addition there is only a short walk to some tide pools, full of wonderful ocean life. The rooms are quiet, and clean with a small kitchen area. The beds are always comfortable. Even with my sensitive back, I have never had a problem here and have always gotten a good night sleep. The view of the ocean tops it off to be one of the best places to stay here at the beach.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

We always enjoy our stay at Lincoln Sands Suites. Beautiful clean comfy rooms. Comfy beds with lots of pillows. Internet access and a beautiful ocean view. Helpful friendly staff. Many choices for breakfast, including biscuits, gravy, sausage, eggs, waffles, cereal, yogurt, fruit, rolls, juice, coffee etc. You won't leave hungry.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank bettyp308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon City, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

The location on the beach is the best. The rooms are large and there is a balcony. Breakfast is typical but there is a variety. We go here all of the time and paying more to stay on the top floor is worth it.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jackie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madras, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014

Went there.....again with some friends. We were on the 3rd floor with a great view. Saw a couple of seals. Housekeeping and front clerk staff are great and it was so nice a quiet. Super time. It's off the main highway by a couple of blocks, but that just puts you right on the beach.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Karol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.4 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,588 reviews
1.1 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 715 reviews
2.9 mi away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#8 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 641 reviews
1.0 mi away
Pelican Shores Inn
Pelican Shores Inn
#2 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,053 reviews
1.2 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 945 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
Address: 535 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-3140
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
#8 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#10 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
#11 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We feature all oceanfront suites, right on the beach! All of our suites have been updated with new furnishings, Felecity pillowtop mattresses, along with an all new bedding package and granite throughout the bathrooms and kitchens. Hot breakfast is included, offering: eggs, sausage, biscuits/gravy, fresh made Belgian waffles, fresh fruit and many other items to choose from. Plus free internet access throughout the property. We are proud to be in top 20% of all Best Westerns in our district, and committed to your satisfaction! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Hotel Lincoln City
Best Western Lincoln City
Lincoln City Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing