We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice house with a beautiful view”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable front room overlooks the beach below
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable front room overlooks the beach below
Vibrant entryway to condo Spacious well-appointed kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Comfortable front room overlooks the beach below
Vibrant entryway to condo
Spacious well-appointed kitchen
Master bedroom with queen bed, beachview balcony and attached master bath
Bath attached to master bedroom
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3
Main bath
Street view of condos. Captain's Quarters access is behind the visible staircase.
Ramp and stairs to beach access
Beach access just a few feet from the unit
Enjoy quality time on the beach with those you love
Arial view of condos from beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lincoln City, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sunflower...
Vancouver, Washington
2 reviews
“Nice house with a beautiful view”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Quite enjoy our short visit! Master bedroom with balcony is definitely the highlight, which provided a fabulous view of the ocean and beach front. The sunset view was also beyond imagination. All-in-all, a very nice place to stay for a family vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Thank you for your stars. We enjoyed hosting you, and are glad you appreciated our views.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brandyzit...
Center Moriches, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Better than advertised”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Kitchen was well stocked, beds were comfortable, and view was spectacular. Everything was very clean. Close to town to get supplies.
Me and my cousins had a great time. We had a fire on the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review us! So glad to hear your family had a fun time at the beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Feb 2018
Thank you for the review. Glad to hear you had a great time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James B
1 review
“Coastal Trip with friends”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Booked the Captain Quarters with another couple. The location was perfect with a great view of the ocean and easy access to the beach. Pantry was well supplied. Will certainly go back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind words!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenO260...
1 review
“Outstanding comfy little condo”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We loved our stay. When we arrived at the condo we were greeted with a anniversary card and goodies. It's the small things that are important. Didn't dream the owner would remember a previous conversation about it being our anniversary trip. Great stay, will definitely keep it in mind for our next stay. Very quaint and clean. Perfect for two or three couples, or even a family! Seemed to be well stocked with all necessities for a comfortable stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2017
Thank you for your comments. Glad you had a great time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric S
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Loved everything about this place. The owners are amazing and always there when you need them. Will definitely stay again and again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to respond. So glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise S
1 review
“Amazing Experience”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is a definite spot to visit. The owners are amazing and always available if anything is needed. We will definitely return to visit every chance we get.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to respond. So glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing