We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Call you order in, good pizza”

Marzano's Pizza Pie
Ranked #5 of 24 Restaurants in Manzanita
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
on the go
Level Contributor
165 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Call you order in, good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

Note the day & times they’re open as it’s a limited time frame. We got the Lg combination and it was good. A thin to medium crust. Phone in order and pick up at side window.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fotogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    89
    16
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Friendly, good pizza, convenient location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

We were a group of 7, on the large side for the smaller room but the staff was happy to serve us and the food came promptly and was devoured. Yummy pizza, good prices. If the weather was better I think the take out & close to beach location would be great also.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Pretty good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

Our pizza was pretty good and Marzanos was within walking distance of our hotel, which was great. We had a large pepperoni/black olive/italian sausage pie.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank MLJPJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richardson tx
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Can't go wrong with Marzano's and beach just steps away”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

Marzano's prides themselves on well crafted fresh ingredients, their pizzas are some of best we've ever tried. The service is friendly, but be patient, good pizzas take time. We love the location, right next to coffee shop and ice cream and of course just steps from the sand. You cant go wrong here.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gingerjust40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manzanita, Oregon
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“REAL PIZZA”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

I have eaten so many ok pizzas, it's a treat to get top quality ingrediants, from people who won't serve it unless it's fresh and properly prepared!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marzano's Pizza Pie also viewed

Manzanita, Oregon Coast
Manzanita, Oregon Coast
 
Manzanita, Oregon Coast
Manzanita, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Marzano's Pizza Pie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing