We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
389
38
11
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
389
38
11
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmartini suitewine tastingwillamette valleyspectacular viewsother guestsgamay roomgas fireplaceworking vineyardwrap around porchpinot noirwine countryenjoy the viewselect registryoregon vacationhelpful with suggestionsgreat winesalmon hash
Filter
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2011

I couldnt suggest a better place to stay than Youngberg Hill Vineyard and Inn. I wanted a very special place to stay, as this was the weekend I was going to propose to my girlfriend. I couldnt have asked for a better place. The view was amazing, and the hospitality couldnt have been better. The weekend was amazing! I would highly recommend anybody to stay and wine taste visit the Youngberg Hill Vineyard and Winery. I couldnt have picked a better place!
Thank You Youngberg Hill for everything, I will never forget it.
-James & Jamie
(Vancouver, WA)

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JStrange007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2011

This was our 2nd stay at Youngberg Hill B & B and it was even better than the first time. Friendly, attentive staff does a great job of welcoming and feeding you. If you time it right, you might make one of their delicious wine dinners. Local restaurants did not disappoint on the other night. Killer views at the top of Youngberg Hill. Solitude when you want it and socializing when you don't.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SistersTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2011

My husband and I enjoy going to B&B's several times a year, and this is definitely one we intend to return to. If you are considering checking out Oregon wine country, this is a fabulous place to stay. The innkeepers make you feel as though you are "at home", but they also suggest wonderful places to see, make reservations for you, and serve you as though you are royalty. We loved our two day stay.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank farmboyfwb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2011

This was our second stay at the beautiful Youngberg Hill Inn....Wayne and Nicolette are wonderfully warm hosts and made us feel very much at home. The house is amazing, the views unbelieveable! Breakfasts were luscious, and the wines were too! All of the other guests were fun, enjoyable people. It was obvious everyone was at ease and having a great time! We can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lapddreunit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2011

As Inn owners ourshelves, we always try to find country places off the beaten path. This is it! After a long day of travel, upon arriving to this Inn, we were greeted by Wayne at the front door. He is a very personable man that made us feel at home. We spent two peaceful, restful days at this Inn and we were rejuvenated upon departure. The bed was very comfortable. The view out our window overlooking the vineyard was amazing. The bath tub was HUGE. Some people would call it a swimming pool! Very comfortable and relaxing. After eating Jess fabulous gourmet breakfast each morning, we needed a nap. We loved this place and wished we were closer. We definitely will be coming back to stay the next time we are in Oregon.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank threefallscove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolette10660, Owner at Youngberg Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2011

How wonderful it was to have fellow Inn owners stay with us. We love taking care of everyone but to know the high standards that our industry piers have and to read this really does warm our hearts. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you back with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews