We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For the money: exactly what I wanted and expected”
Review of Tiki Lodge Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Tiki Lodge Motel
Ranked #12 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Reviewed 8 May 2011

Well it's a $32 hotel (with coupon from one of those travel saver books you can pick up at a welcome center). Don't come here expecting a heated indoor pool and a mint on your pillow. It's a no-frills hotel, but the room is very clean and quite large. In addition to the queen bed, there is a dining table with two armchairs, and a writing desk and chair. There is a mini fridge and a microwave. The WiFi works just fine. The TV looks like it's from the 1980s but you get 30 or 40 channels on it, and there's a remote. There's a creepy truck in the parking lot, but no loiterers, and it doesn't seem to be in a terrible area of town. The lobby area smells like Indian food, which is swell if you like Indian food like me. Overall I'm very satisfied.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JI737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilip P, Public Relations Manager at Tiki Lodge Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2012

We would like to thank you for your comments regard your stay at Tiki lodge Medford. Your feedback is greatly appreciated .Since then unauthorized vehicle have been removed from the property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

74 - 76 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isabella G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managementcomment, General Manager at Tiki Lodge Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2015
Thank Messerli T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medford hotels
1.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 35 in Medford
333 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#7 of 35 in Medford
263 reviews
1.1 mi away
Shilo Inn Medford
Shilo Inn Medford
#28 of 35 in Medford
139 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Horizon Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tiki Lodge Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiki Lodge Motel

Address: 509 N Riverside Ave, Medford, OR 97501-4604
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Price Range: £49 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Tiki Lodge Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Tiki Lodge Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing