We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Medford
Ranked #3 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Certificate of Excellence
Waikoloa, Hawaii
Level Contributor
121 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2013

Stayed here two nights with my granddaughter's softball team. The rooms are spacious, beds are comfortable and there was no street noise. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We didn't have time to use the indoor pool, it was 6 games of softball in 2 days. Weather didn't cooperate but can't blame the hotel for that. I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pkchristensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

507 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    263
    163
    54
    20
    7
See reviews for
184
133
33
119
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Irving, TX, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013

Hampton has all the amenities of home. Plenty of space to move around. We recommend this hotel for those who like to receive good value for their money. Will stay there again when we go back to Medford.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Granite Bay, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

For the price range, an excellent hotel with pool, fitness center and friendly staff. We just stayed one night while travelling, but was really comfortable. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark W. F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

It was a very good experience. Could not expect less compared to previous stay at other Hampton Hotels I've stayed before. Different from big hotels, here is more like a; "feel at home" or being with people you've known for long time. Definitely one of my choice of hotels.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank carlitos06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, TN, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

I stayed in three Hampton's in four days. Medford, OR, Minn, MN and Memphis, TN. The consistency of the smiles and attention to service was outstanding. The breakfast were a great way to start the day and the rooms were very comfortable and clean. Great job folks!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alabama
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013 via mobile

This was a very nice Hampton Inn and provided me a great night's stay. Would stay here again. Great location; near to Medford airport and other establishments. The desk staff was cordial, the rooms were nice, and I had a lovely night's rest in a nice city.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GetawayGal63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2013

I stayed her for one night with my mom after attending a play in Ashland. The room was very comfortable and clean. The Breakfast selection was wonderful. It's been a long time since I've taken the time to make a waffle, and it hit the spot.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Suzanne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medford hotels
2.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
1.2 mi away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#6 of 35 in Medford
4.0 of 5 bubbles 226 reviews
2.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Medford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Best Western Horizon Inn
2.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Medford
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Medford Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Medford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Medford

Property: Hampton Inn Medford
Address: 1122 Morrow Rd, Medford, OR 97504-4607
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Medford
#4 Romantic Hotel in Medford
#5 Family Hotel in Medford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Medford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Medford, OR is conveniently located off I-5 and just minutes from the Medford-Jackson County Airport and offers the perfect base to explore the best of the Rogue River Valley. Free WiFi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Medford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Medford Hotel Medford
Medford Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing