We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“breakfast area is crowded. basically only waffles and cold...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Central PT Medford
Ranked #8 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Reviewed 9 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (749)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

467 - 473 of 749 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Debbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Javier V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Edwin P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This hotel is fairly new and has all the things I'm looking for: Coffee in the lobby, a first class cont. breakfast, everything works and is in its place. They were putting in new carpet overnight in the lobby and hallway. Their indoor pool features a lifeguard for most of the day and a big slide.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Lance T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8MFRCP, Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Thank you for writing a review regarding your stay with us at the Super 8 Central Point. We are continually working to improve our guests' experience and upgrade our facility. As you mentioned, we just replaced the carpet in the lobby and throughout the first floor and will be working to replace the remainder of the carpet within the year. I am happy to hear that you enjoy our hotel and the indoor pool and water-slide. Hopefully we will be able to become your number one favorite hotel.

Thank you-
Gennifer Sowell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Medford
2.2 mi away
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 35 in Medford
334 reviews
2.0 mi away
Rogue Regency Inn
Rogue Regency Inn
#10 of 35 in Medford
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Best Western Horizon Inn
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Central Point - Medford
5.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Central PT Medford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Central PT Medford

Address: 4999 Biddle Road, Off I-5 Exit 33, 1/2 Mi East, Medford, OR 97502-3169
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Price Range: £77 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Central PT Medford 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Central PT Medford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Central Point-Medford Hotel Medford
Super 8 Medford
Super Eight Medford
Medford Super 8
Medford Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing