We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Bang for Your Buck!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rodeway Inn Medford
Ranked #1 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 June 2008

Wow, from the looks of it on the website, it wasn't thrilling, but cheap. What a wonderful surprise. This hotel was recently remodeled and is as clean as a hotel can be. Covered parking and unbelievable customer service made our 2 night stay very comfortable and affordable (about 1/2 the cost of the others).

  • Stayed: June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank author101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (977)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

956 - 962 of 977 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2008

The check-in process was quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed wasn't as comfortable as other hotel beds, but better than many I've slept on.

The coffee in the room was horrible, and they were out of decaf so I couldn't have any when I got back in the evening. I didn't have breakfast there, so I can't comment about that.

There is no pool, which is probably bad for families but good for business people who want to get in, sleep, and get out. The nights we were there were quiet, so even though the doors open to the parking lot we weren't disturbed.

For the cost, I feel I got a nice room and had a nice stay. I would stay again and would recommend it to other travelers.

  • Stayed: April 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Erikslady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2007

For a long term stay of a week or more they have pretty good rates compared to others in the area. They were remodeling during my stay but it didnt interfere with anything. The only problem was they advertised free wireless and for more than half the time of my stay it didnt work. I had to take my laptop to starbucks to get online. I think the last 2 days they finally fixed it but I couldnt really test it. They were very polite and kept up on the cleaning. They do have microwave, fridge,freezer, mini coffee maker, and tv.

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank jacnaskai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank m0nkeyb0y6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kyle_Stone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank HJF64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CMHVallentuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medford hotels
2 mi away
Hampton Inn Medford
Hampton Inn Medford
#3 of 35 in Medford
601 reviews
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
0.7 mi away
Best Western Horizon Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#7 of 35 in Medford
272 reviews
0.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Medford
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Medford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn Medford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Medford

Address: 901 S Riverside Ave, Medford, OR 97501-7841
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Medford
#2 Romantic Hotel in Medford
#5 Business Hotel in Medford
Price Range: £53 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Medford 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Rodeway Inn Medford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Hotel Medford
Medford Rodeway Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing