We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn Medford
Nearby Hotels
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Horizon Inn(Medford)(Great Value!)
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tiki Lodge Motel(Medford)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (997)
Filter reviews
997 results
Traveller rating
589
323
63
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
589
323
63
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered parkingsingle storywafflesbeautiful flowersmotor courtcomfortable bedlow pricewaffle makerchoice hotelsfridge and microwavestay there againcrater lakecontinental breakfastan older propertyroad triprooms are cleansan francisco
Filter
Updating list...
653 - 658 of 997 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This was the second time I have stayed in this motel and both times I have been very pleased. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. If you are looking for the hotel Ritz then don't stop here; you also won't be able to spend $400 for a night either. However if you would like to a room for a night or two or three and would like a nice comfortable room and great staff and good breakfast all for around $100 or less then this is your place.
I will stay here again any chance I get.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
Thank Billbear56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RODEWAYINNMEDFORD, Manager at Rodeway Inn Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed it and look forward to seeing you on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I have been staying at this facility a couple times a month since February of 2014. the rooms are clean and quiet, the staff is very courteous and the location is very convenient for getting on and off the freeway.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank craig t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RODEWAYINNMEDFORD, Manager at Rodeway Inn Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Thank you for your positive comments and your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I just needed a short stayover (arrived 7:15PM; out the next morning at 7:00AM.

I went to TripAdvisor & saw some positive reviews, especially about the renovations. So, I thought I would stop here.

Had been on the road for a week & this was the 4th motel.... I "slept like a log"... so quiet & a nice bed. They even had DirecTV!

Make no mistake, this is a property from 50s / 60s but everything has been renovated and was CLEAN! While not a major negative, the shower was small but functioned fine.

A nice touch were the hanging flowers all around the parking area; also, one can pull their car up in front of one's room.

The morning "breakfast" was typical of what other Choice Hotel properties offer.

Overall, excellent accommodations & a moderate price ... What's not to like?

I will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaRoadWarriors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RODEWAYINNMEDFORD, Manager at Rodeway Inn Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Stayed here last month and did so because of the reviews and the price. I was pleasantly surprised to find the room CLEAN and modern. Left early, so can't comment on the breakfast, but would choose this hotel again if I'm back in Medford.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keysolutions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RODEWAYINNMEDFORD, Manager at Rodeway Inn Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Property CHI
Nainesh Kumar Patel
Rodeway Inn
(541) 776-9194

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel on 5/30/14. The proprietor was extremely gracious. This property has been totally refurbished; incredible comfortable beds, new linens and towels, new mine frig and micro, new carpeting, professional paint and decoration on the walls, wonderful shower and bath, new wiring, covered personal parking, flower hangers accenting the property. The motel is located close to everything; the property feels very secure and the staff is helpful.

This property belies a low budget hotel.

Room Tip: All units appear to be a good choice.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pretrial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RODEWAYINNMEDFORD, Manager at Rodeway Inn Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind Regards,

Nainesh Patel
General Manager
Rodeway Inn
(541) 776-9194

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews