We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Medford
Nearby Hotels
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn South(Medford)(Great Value!)
US$104
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn Medford(Medford)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$97
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Medford)(Great Value!)
US$86
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
US$128
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Motel(Medford)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
159
105
27
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
159
105
27
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslollipopspanda expressspring hillfront desk staffmarriott rewardsoatmealsofa bedindoor poolseparate roomfree breakfastnice suitebreakfast each morningharry davidsink areaconvenient locationthe breakfast areafred meyer
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Good location, room, condition of hotel overall and pool good. Free wifi worked well and helpful staff although only only one on the desk at checkout who was very busy. A couple of points. One lift and we had to resort to carrying suitcases down from 2nd floor as always full. Breakfast was average and very busy. Again you got the sense that only one person was looking after it. Oddly two people at check in when it was much quieter. They were very helpful when it came to suggesting local eateries.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank ak433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We stayed for 7 nights recently for my daughters softball tournament. This hotel is amazing! Clean and most of all the staff was AMAZING! Every single person down to the ladies cleaning our rooms said "good morning" and "hello" we found this to be normal in Oregon...Any time we needed something or had a question it was answered and with detail and a smile! Thank you All! WE will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janelle c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Pleasantly surprise at this property. Very nice looking, got a WOW when we first walked into the room! Staff wonderful as were all the other facilities and amenities. No fault can be found so very good overall.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cowboydanno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooks M, Manager at SpringHill Suites Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2014

Thank you for writing this review! We're thrilled to have been a pleasant surprise and happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Located just off of I 5 this is a very nice 3 story motel. Everything associated with the facility is free including ample parking, pool, exercise room; wi fi; full hot breakfast. etc. Very nice and friendly staff. Nice clean rooms and bathrooms. Great stopping place for families, located half way between Portland and San Francisco. Excellent value. Well maintained. Nearby shopping. A very good value.

Room Tip: I usually like the higher floors but all of the rooms are nice.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Carlin35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Good stay overall. The rooms were particularly large and I really liked the bathrooms. It was very clean. The breakfast to be honest was marginal but it was free. I have a lot of food allergies so it is rare when a hotel breakfast works for me. The front desk staff was really nice, also they accommodated a very late checkout which was great. I forgot some clothes in the closet and they had them still a few days later so I was able to get them. The hotel was also close to Ashville(about 20 Min) I was able to rent a mountain bike and it was fabulous biking.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews